guess it's a matter of whether u think that thought is the same as action......Originally posted by Spetznaz:even marriages can end up in divorce
so much 4 those vows they made
so what diff does it make???![]()
wat abt if u think of having sex with the other guy but u dun do it??Originally posted by loneryu00:No... liking can mean many things... but to do smth immoral behind yr attached's back is. Actually it all boils down to da ppl involved... Da gal, da guy, & da "3rd" party. Their ans r da 1 dat matters regarding yr questions. Can be anything...!![]()
Then U r oredi "corrupted"... Some may sae no , some yes... but da tot is oredi there... even if yr BF/GF dun tink it being unfaithful... U may... In dis case I tink myself of being unfaithful... (BTW, I guy hor... so I dun do "it" wif guy...Originally posted by ^PerKy^:wat abt if u think of having sex with the other guy but u dun do it??
u as in general term....Originally posted by loneryu00:Then U r oredi "corrupted"... Some may sae no , some yes... but da tot is oredi there... even if yr BF/GF dun tink it being unfaithful... U may... In dis case I tink myself of being unfaithful... (BTW, I guy hor... so I dun do "it" wif guy...![]()
)
nO i dont feel so, it's just a crush right? crush will fade unless it's a HUGE one!Originally posted by ^PerKy^:would u consider liking others guys while being attached as being unfaithful?
i m sticking with him.....Originally posted by CheEsy:nO i dont feel so, it's just a crush right? crush will fade unless it's a HUGE one!so stick with your old guy!
You are talking about many guys @ the same time or just another? If so, re-assess yourself and bf. Do you still love him? What is in the other guy that you like that your bf don't have. If he is a nice guy and has nothing wrong in his character, I suggest you split up and not cheat on him. If the two of you have differences, then also better to split rather than to cheat.Originally posted by ^PerKy^:would u consider liking others guys while being attached as being unfaithful?
Originally posted by ^PerKy^:i m sticking with him.....
but have been liking the other guy, or rather other guys (2) since my bf n i started??
would that still b considered a crush?
my bf n i have been together for 1 yr plus...
So U a female... pardon me for saeing dis... but a gal is more sensitive & have diff tinking & mentality compared to a guy. Wat I mean? Quote example: A guy can forsake love for da world, a gal can forsake da world for love. Confusing? Yes it is...Originally posted by ^PerKy^:u as in general term....
that's y i feel guilty....
but then again...
hard to control thoughts
liek i said in my later reply, there's 2...Originally posted by Deep3lue:You are talking about many guys @ the same time or just another? If so, re-assess yourself and bf. Do you still love him? What is in the other guy that you like that your bf don't have. If he is a nice guy and has nothing wrong in his character, I suggest you split up and not cheat on him. If the two of you have differences, then also better to split rather than to cheat.
i dunno, that's the prob...Originally posted by CheEsy:are you sure is a like or love? there are differences between love and like. which guy takes the big bite of your heart?
yup i totally agree with him. tell you what: just follow what your heart says but whatever decision you make, dont regret it.Originally posted by loneryu00:So U a female... pardon me for saeing dis... but a gal is more sensitive & have diff tinking & mentality compared to a guy. Wat I mean? Quote example: A guy can forsake love for da world, a gal can forsake da world for love. Confusing? Yes it is...
So U hard to control is understandable... So wat can U do to amend dat? U sure have some ideas on dat... Juz noe dat U were once "led astray" but U did NOT cross da line... so its still not too late... Have faith in yrself. I cant help U more coz I cant really tink in a gal's pt of view... Sorry.
thing is, for both the other guys i noe i can't b with them...Originally posted by Syusaku:if a gal's thinking of making out with some other guy in her thoughts, or worse during lovemaking with her bf, i think her bf will definitely be furious with her.
Your thoughts are showing signs that your r/s is not working as well as it should. Either make an effort to mend it or just dump your bf to pursue a new love
Liddat har...Originally posted by ^PerKy^:i m sticking with him.....
but have been liking the other guy, or rather other guys (2) since my bf n i started??
would that still b considered a crush?
my bf n i have been together for 1 yr plus...
but i actualli did cross the line, twice with the same guy but very long time agoOriginally posted by CheEsy:yup i totally agree with him. tell you what: just follow what your heart says but whatever decision you make, dont regret it.![]()
So... its a [b]crush. Confirm + guarantee. So ppl!! Now U noe I guy hor!!! Dun PM me... I last time received such cases...Originally posted by ^PerKy^:thing is, for both the other guys i noe i can't b with them...
i'm not their type...
wOoOOriginally posted by ^PerKy^:but i actualli did cross the line, twice with the same guy but very long time ago
U r juz confused... U need to tok to a close fren or some1 whom U TINK has good, solid advices for U.Originally posted by CheEsy:wOoOget prepare to say GOODBYE 2 your old guy. Your love for him has become smaller. ask yourself: are you sure that you wont have any regret if you break with him? i'm sure the bondage with your boyfriend will be there and i must say u MAY feel weird without him by your side.
you are talkin to perky or me? i have no problems!Originally posted by loneryu00:U r juz confused... U need to tok to a close fren or some1 whom U TINK has good, solid advices for U.
indeed i am very confused...Originally posted by loneryu00:U r juz confused... U need to tok to a close fren or some1 whom U TINK has good, solid advices for U.
Eh... Perky lah...Originally posted by CheEsy:you are talkin to perky or me? i have no problems!![]()
i noe my love for him has become smaller but i dunno whether i should say goodbye cos i'm his first n he will realli be devestated...Originally posted by CheEsy:wOoOget prepare to say GOODBYE 2 your old guy. Your love for him has become smaller. ask yourself: are you sure that you wont have any regret if you break with him? i'm sure the bondage with your boyfriend will be there and i must say u MAY feel weird without him by your side.