oni on sunday lah.. do i sound like a gay to u??? centro's ladies nite is the best in town man.. happening!!!Originally posted by Seshiro:But I heard that the gay crowd very strong, that time my friend went and he was so turn off to see so many of them there until he bolted there immediately with a bunch of friends..They went pubbing instead at Boat Quay...He was cursing and swearing when he was telling me this..![]()
gay boys gt quite high tastes 1........Originally posted by Seshiro:Heard that it is a gay disco, dun dare to go there![]()
good for gers aso wat... don say the ladies nite like some tonic for guys like tat leh...Originally posted by FireIce:ladies nite quite power.................good for the guys
gay boys gt quite high tastes 1........How you know? What do you mean by High taste? Please share
haha.. peace!! no war!! but serious.. damn happening.. i've never seen so much chio bu at one time before man...Originally posted by Seshiro:NO lah..I never went there before...becoz after hearing from my friend I dun dare.. No offence lah brudder...we all know that there are no gays in SGFORUMS Peace man!![]()
u must have luks, body, build n $.Originally posted by Seshiro:How you know? What do you mean by High taste? Please share![]()
another words.. there's tons of goodlooking pple there... ESPECIALLY LADIES NITE!!! hahah.. i aint gonna give up...Originally posted by skeujin:u must have luks, body, build n $.
used to be like u but talked to one of thm and found it quite amusing n entertaining.Originally posted by Seshiro:No la I got no prejudice againdt them, it's just that I don't feel comfortable around them..especially the effiminate ones..![]()
sori mate... i quit clubbing liao...Originally posted by seprivo:don side track.. so no one in the forum goes to centro ah?? so if i were to organise an outing there no one would go loh? how can there b no party animals ard?
wait scally i jio liao.. den i wait there alone ah.. judging from the response i think tats possible loh...Originally posted by Arai^ger:aiya..... sooo easy,...... jio 1 outing to centro lor......
then c the gers or guys who more power lor....