simi report???Originally posted by wendy81:still doing report as usual?![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:![]()

same over here... just having fun....Originally posted by Cancerian:hey... y u al wanna noe who's wendy81 ?? 2 mi, she's a net fren tat can chit chat wit ..
hi. hope u r too. wendy81 juz bein frenly 2 every1 in here.. no funny buz..Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:same over here... just having fun....
nice meeting you.. hope you are doping fine..![]()
aiyah dial 100 n look 4 her loh.....Originally posted by ZenMan:Thanks man.....
Any idea on how can I contact her?

funny buz? of coz juz being frenly lah... i wun eat anyone up u noe?Originally posted by Cancerian:hi. hope u r too. wendy81 juz bein frenly 2 every1 in here.. no funny buz..![]()
orh uncle.. i am back in NTU lio.... play wif me? i no time worr.. i am going to fongseng for prata at 815pmOriginally posted by ZenMan:Ok....really, you're present hot cake.
Sigh....uncle presently being engaged, play with you later when I'm free from work.
ohhh really? uncle is how old sia? i also mah... furthermore i am having attachment now... lagi siong.. only got 4 days to study for exams.Originally posted by ZenMan:Uncle also from ntu. Now busy preparing for exam...just gotten back from thailand.
Uncle sibei old oreidi. Old enough to make you pregnant kakaka.....heard this from a pal.Originally posted by wendy81:ohhh really? uncle is how old sia? i also mah... furthermore i am having attachment now... lagi siong.. only got 4 days to study for exams.
ahahaha!! i am under the govt one leh.. u think got such things as let me off ? they will ask u to fiakz spider first..... u super man mah.. 7 papers still can go phuket and have a nice pukee to whack ah?Originally posted by ZenMan:Uncle sibei old oreidi. Old enough to make you pregnant kakaka.....heard this from a pal.
Helo, guess u r not from eee rite. Where got lagi siong...just siong lah kakaka. 4days? Hai, exam delayed for 2 weeks so u actually got more time to study. Just request your company to let you off lah. Or you can flirt a bit with your supervisor/manager mah. This also wanna me to advise you...sigh..junior lah you. Ntu babes should be more evil mah in handling things keekee....
Ok lah, wish you luck too. Uncle going die liao, got 7 papers to clear this sem....still dare to wonder ah...just came back from phuket.
pity me? why?Originally posted by larren:wendy81 i pity u man.........-_-
Hai ya....I also worked in government firm b4...u dun keikei....Last time I also let few ntu students off for about a week to enjoy their after exam holidays. Can one lah....I can see the "powder" in you. Don't tell us that with your qualities, you can do anything differents ah HaHa.Originally posted by wendy81:ahahaha!! i am under the govt one leh.. u think got such things as let me off ? they will ask u to fiakz spider first..... u super man mah.. 7 papers still can go phuket and have a nice pukee to whack ah?![]()
hahaahhaa!! u tis govt difft mah.. mine sux big time.. extend another 2 and half weeks which is so much! anyway i dun care i juz study wateva ic an today.. and continue on next weekend...Originally posted by ZenMan:Hai ya....I also worked in government firm b4...u dun keikei....Last time I also let few ntu students off for about a week to enjoy their after exam holidays. Can one lah....I can see the "powder" in you. Don't tell us that with your qualities, you can do anything differents ah HaHa.
Me go there play sea sports also to visit my friends. A handsome gay and a beautiful hooker. Whack your head ah.
sia sia....your head.Originally posted by wendy81:hahaahhaa!! u tis govt difft mah.. mine sux big time.. extend another 2 and half weeks which is so much! anyway i dun care i juz study wateva ic an today.. and continue on next weekend...
u gay ah? hooker can lah .. why not sia...