i tot who.. no wonder...Originally posted by ^PerKy^:wat do u think?
same same la.. c who's turn on faster.Originally posted by ^PerKy^:wat do u think?
y?Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:i tot who.. no wonder...
i forgive you cos u new...
this topic got many liao.... like only been last week got two thread abt it.. so go refer or continure from there..
okok, i din noe.....Originally posted by ^PerKy^:y?
did i do something wrong?
hey, nvr mind la.. tis happen al e time in forums..Originally posted by ^PerKy^:okok, i din noe.....
sorry
tsk tsk...u must be feeling unfufilled with your bf's performance. must encourage him to round it up with a mouthwatering finale mahOriginally posted by ^PerKy^:but i personaly think that girls more horny but they jus dun want to say it out....
i mean usually in the bed room, always the guy complaining that the girl asking for too much n the girl complaining bt not getting enough.......![]()
i'm not referring to my bf....Originally posted by Syusaku:tsk tsk...u must be feeling unfufilled with your bf's performance. must encourage him to round it up with a mouthwatering finale mah![]()
Dont do ur judgement so soon... perhaps u haf not meet e best yet!!!Originally posted by ^PerKy^:i'm not referring to my bf....
hello?? in general lah..........![]()
Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Dont do ur judgement so soon... perhaps u haf not meet e best yet!!!
LOLx....![]()
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=38521&page=0Originally posted by ^PerKy^:wat do u think?
pretty sure u've got something thereOriginally posted by Muffins:i think guys may like their gfs to be horny but ony towards them