Really???Originally posted by AzRaeL:many girls like guys who are not all lean and often prefer guys with love handles and a nice tummy.
dun think so leh....Originally posted by Syusaku:i think gals can tahan plump guys, but they cannot stand underweight, skinny ones
Thats an unfair statementOriginally posted by Syusaku:i think gals can tahan plump guys, but they cannot stand underweight, skinny ones
Originally posted by Syusaku:Imagine yourself a gal lah, how would u feel if ur bf's thinner than you, flows where the wind blows, looks like a bamboo on bed and gets crushed by your weight when playing woman on top.
Imagine yourself a gal lah, how would u feel if ur bf's so much fatter than you, where the wind blows the air flows around him, looks like a elephant on bed and crush u by his weight when playing man on topOriginally posted by Syusaku:Imagine yourself a gal lah, how would u feel if ur bf's thinner than you, flows where the wind blows, looks like a bamboo on bed and gets crushed by your weight when playing woman on top.
i used to have a friend skinnest in the class, but popular with girlsOriginally posted by Syusaku:Imagine yourself a gal lah, how would u feel if ur bf's thinner than you, flows where the wind blows, looks like a bamboo on bed and gets crushed by your weight when playing woman on top.
actually most girls can't stand skiny guys. they are vain and can't have a skinner BF.Originally posted by xian89:dun think so leh....
tink oso gotten to do wif stereotypes lah... since godknoeswhen, guys r bigger size then gers... so sometimes gers will feel paiseh to outweigh their bfs... oso guys normally wun wan a ger bigger than them becoz they got the ego issue...Originally posted by AzRaeL:actually most girls can't stand skiny guys. they are vain and can't have a skinner BF.
also they want a BF who looks like they can protect their own GF...not some skinny punk
aiyah.. if got good character, still hv niche mkt lah...Originally posted by gasband:sob sob.....![]()
i over weight, no girl wans me![]()
ello... wat generation liao... now "women" look for men wif good character... (+ rich lah...) those good looking, good figure, etc, etc r a thing of da past liao...Originally posted by gasband:sob sob.....![]()
i over weight, no girl wans me![]()
eh lsat time my ex also very thin leh, thinner den me. but thats cos im not so thin.... hahaOriginally posted by Syusaku:Imagine yourself a gal lah, how would u feel if ur bf's thinner than you, flows where the wind blows, looks like a bamboo on bed and gets crushed by your weight when playing woman on top.
aiyoh.. as long as they dun look so overweight lah.. i dunno if u noe wat i mean but as long as they are proportionate.. can find the waist can already.. not those wif overwhelming fats drooping out everywhere... for guys also mah.. many of them loves to haf bak bak gal.. but den last nite hor met one guy who dun like.. LOLOriginally posted by chaar123:Ok as the topic above. How do u ger feel about guys who are like plump? Like making out....petting....kissing or going out etc...
Or can we say that those overweight guys are automatically; go and become monk liow?