no gf is ok...but not gone on a date is a bit fee u fweeet.....ask a girl out for your 19th bday lorOriginally posted by Muffins:hopefully record breaker going 19 still no gf and still havent gone on a date yet
-___-"""Originally posted by kopiosatu:pls lah, u can't beat me...
pls come back in a few years time.
*ahem*Originally posted by kopiosatu:pls lah, u can't beat me...
pls dun believe those stories...Originally posted by skeujin:*ahem*
hey... whistle for me leh...!Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:no gf is ok...but not gone on a date is a bit fee u fweeet.....ask a girl out for your 19th bday lor
u dnt tok thn xpect proplr to tok meh....Originally posted by Muffins:this dead lio![]()
*DING DING DING DING DING*Originally posted by kopiosatu:pls lah, u can't beat me...
ding li buay si lah~Originally posted by kohanson:*DING DING DING DING DING*
fee u feeeee u fweeeeeeeeeeeet......Originally posted by kopiosatu:hey... whistle for me leh...!
come onOriginally posted by Muffins:hopefully record breaker going 19 still no gf and still havent gone on a date yet
mi much older then u oso no gf...but at least mi lucky got go on dates heeheeOriginally posted by Muffins:hopefully record breaker going 19 still no gf and still havent gone on a date yet
are you n0rmal? your little pen is still function-able 0r n0t? need t0 g0 geylang teSting? heard they aRe h0lding a great 0ffer n0w...Originally posted by Muffins:hopefully record breaker going 19 still no gf and still havent gone on a date yet
I going 20 on 14 July and no gf b4 n no dates b4 man....Originally posted by Muffins:hopefully record breaker going 19 still no gf and still havent gone on a date yet
advance happy bird day to you and ur kukuOriginally posted by Muffins:hopefully record breaker going 19 still no gf and still havent gone on a date yet
happy bird day to u and ur kukuOriginally posted by WinBoi84:Today my Brithday...
I older than u by a day...![]()