Originally posted by lurker:i've been out of school for a while, how do school girls dress?
- secondary school girls still wear shorts under their skirts? yes
- those with white and thin blouses used to wear t-shirts underneath, do they still do that? no
- are coloured bras common under school blouses? yes
- anyone wear thongs or gstrings to school?yes![]()
how u know?!Originally posted by Tamade Extreme:anyone wear thongs or gstrings to school?yes![]()
the tamade power of overhead bridgesOriginally posted by lurker:how u know?!
especially when they got shorts underneath?![]()
power siaOriginally posted by Tamade Extreme:the tamade power of overhead bridges![]()
ITEOriginally posted by lurker:power sia
jc got more or not har?
i'm asking the schoolgirls hereOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Very Bo LIAO u.....nex time wana know these tings...go and ask those schoolgirls urself..
been out of sec sch life for years liao .... already forget how they dress liao .... also not interested in it ......Originally posted by lurker:i've been out of school for a while, how do school girls dress?
- secondary school girls still wear shorts under their skirts?
- those with white and thin blouses used to wear t-shirts underneath, do they still do that?
- are coloured bras common under school blouses?
- anyone wear thongs or gstrings to school?
I noe y u wanna 2 ask them. Bcoz u r the schoolgirls pervert...Originally posted by lurker:i'm asking the schoolgirls here![]()
-Yes still got a number of gals wear shorts underneath.Originally posted by lurker:i've been out of school for a while, how do school girls dress?
- secondary school girls still wear shorts under their skirts?
- those with white and thin blouses used to wear t-shirts underneath, do they still do that?
- are coloured bras common under school blouses?
- anyone wear thongs or gstrings to school?