maybe after a while he will warm up to u than e buaya side of him will come out...lol...just joking ...no offence huh master.Originally posted by Tamade Extreme:I met Master !
He is not buaya after all but very shy![]()
my friendly tamade ah maOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i meet....quite alot.........!!!!LOL
all of them frenly guys
slayer my brudder....like to meet him...hong hong seem her pic b4 n think she's real cute....but she say she mu lao hu so all e more wanna meet her.... man...i just realised that i wanna meet everyone!!!Originally posted by loneryu00:I met quite a few... namely Dark Slayer, Thhong22, Milllenium, Joho, & others... nice ppl.![]()
hehehe u aso pubosai frenly leh!~Originally posted by Tamade Extreme:my friendly tamade ah ma![]()
emphasis on e "guys" huh?still dun know XLn is guy or gal.....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i meet....quite alot.........!!!!LOL
all of them frenly guys
me is guy lar..!~ wow lau..u v outdated...whole forum aso know i am more yandao than F4Originally posted by harryryan:emphasis on e "guys" huh?still dun know XLn is guy or gal.....
U get yr chance...Originally posted by harryryan:slayer my brudder....like to meet him...hong hong seem her pic b4 n think she's real cute....but she say she mu lao hu so all e more wanna meet her.... man...i just realised that i wanna meet everyone!!!
wow u so qin cai one ahhOriginally posted by harryryan:just bored n really curious cos i e secertive type....onli meet one gal..... floppy-zee.... really like her.... real nice to her n everything....buy her thing she like n even bring her supper.... even her bf dun do that....did i mention she's already attached?anyone i realised that she's very loyal to her guy n i really no chance at all....
that's all for my story....u pple neet anyone?what u all do n what u think of them after meeting them?r they like they are in the forum or are they very different?
i see andy lau b4~~Originally posted by Tamade Extreme:all of you should meet andy![]()
Master lahOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i see andy lau b4~~![]()
yar... which Andy? Andy Lau? Andy Hui? Andy Bogard???Originally posted by Tamade Extreme:all of you should meet andy![]()
who?Originally posted by IamAngeline:Hmm~~ met a number of them and they are very fun~~![]()
aiyoo....orh yah heard tat he is call Andy...Originally posted by Tamade Extreme:Master lah![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:aiyoo....orh yah heard tat he is call Andy...i See him b4 leh!
what u mean i qin cai?realli llike her mah...although she's attached i thought i can changed that wat but i thought wrong ....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:wow u so qin cai one ahh![]()
Originally posted by IamAngeline:Hmm~~ met a number of them and they are very fun~~![]()
bt abit weird...can fall in luv wit someone so fast?? love at first sight ahh~Originally posted by harryryan:what u mean i qin cai?realli llike her mah...although she's attached i thought i can changed that wat but i thought wrong ....
more like desperationOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:bt abit weird...can fall in luv wit someone so fast?? love at first sight ahh~