wats so abnormal abt it?Originally posted by kenshin_himura:my friend 15 yrs old has a 4 inch dick erected isit normal is in abt there maybe 5 inch
Agreed..I think Im shorter...sighOriginally posted by kenshin_himura:my friend 15 yrs old has a 4 inch dick erected isit normal is in abt there maybe 5 inch
definitely normal.... still young lah 15 still can grow more.. after tt when grown bigger and longer rem to look for me k? i check for him.. if its normal to have tt length of dickieOriginally posted by kenshin_himura:my friend 15 yrs old has a 4 inch dick erected isit normal is in abt there maybe 5 inch
ha look for you? u like ur guy's dick to be how long wendy?Originally posted by wendy81:definitely normal.... still young lah 15 still can grow more.. after tt when grown bigger and longer rem to look for me k? i check for him.. if its normal to have tt length of dickie
now i go wet wet lio! be back later!![]()
goo wet wet?!?! means wad nehz?!? kekee..Originally posted by wendy81:definitely normal.... still young lah 15 still can grow more.. after tt when grown bigger and longer rem to look for me k? i check for him.. if its normal to have tt length of dickie
means go pom pom ... heheheOriginally posted by n0_Nick:goo wet wet?!?! means wad nehz?!? kekee..
wah rao... goo pom pom bo jio..Originally posted by wendy81:means go pom pom ... hehehe![]()
hahahahaha!! once again i juz finishing my pom pom... and i am TELLING u... LOLOriginally posted by n0_Nick:wah rao... goo pom pom bo jio..
kekee..
Your friend? Or it's u...?Originally posted by kenshin_himura:my friend 15 yrs old has a 4 inch dick erected isit normal is in abt there maybe 5 inch
mai lahz... me bery lonely bathing alone nehz... kekee....Originally posted by wendy81:hahahahaha!! once again i juz finishing my pom pom... and i am TELLING u... LOL![]()
i jio u to pom lah.. i go my toilet and u go urs....
not been here for 2 days only.. you been playing naughty ar Wendy...Originally posted by wendy81:hahahahaha!! once again i juz finishing my pom pom... and i am TELLING u... LOL![]()
i jio u to pom lah.. i go my toilet and u go urs....