I would suggest not doing anything that would hurt both of you if you're not interested in having her as your gf. Sure, you won't lose out, but you'll lose a fren. She probably treats you like a big brother too and trusts you, trusts that whatever you choose to do, it will be the right thing. So, do as a big brother would. Dun let your beast within engulf your humanity...!Originally posted by Doenitz:There is this cute gal I am on good terms with and we always go out together.
She is not really my type for a girlfriend due to various reasons so I treat her more as a younger sister.The thing is I absolutely lust for her.Whenever I am very close to her like sitting beside her shoulder to shoulder,I will invariably get an erection.Yesterday,while we went to Marina beach and my animalistic instincts almost exploded.In a lull in our tete a tete, I lied down on the rocks and looked at her from the side.Yes,I had another hard on again...and it became quite obvious.It was so intense that my bermudas almost split.Oh well,I am exaggerating but you get the idea.I did not try to hide it,instead I wanted to show her.As it was getting dark,she did not notice it.I also felt like touching her...
Now I feel that I should not have done that.I wonder what will happen if she really saw the bulge...It would be so embarassing...
By the way,she is not some drop dead gorgeous model type babe,just sweet looking.The 7/10 type
I wonder why I lust for her only.I think it is because she is petite(157cm)and one of my fantasies is to dominate a petite gal...
I
Originally posted by n0_Nick:wah at nite liaoz ahz...
gimme i will rape her liao lor..
lolz..
Originally posted by *evanesence*:can... it's all in the mind...
Interesting... Now i know that guys can also get hard ons just looking at a [b]fully clothed girl....[/b]
i suggested u download a mpeg i think the filename is muslim style punishment of rape whereby a guy......Originally posted by Doenitz:There is this cute gal I am on good terms with and we always go out together.
She is not really my type for a girlfriend due to various reasons so I treat her more as a younger sister.The thing is I absolutely lust for her.Whenever I am very close to her like sitting beside her shoulder to shoulder,I will invariably get an erection.Yesterday,while we went to Marina beach and my animalistic instincts almost exploded.In a lull in our tete a tete, I lied down on the rocks and looked at her from the side.Yes,I had another hard on again...and it became quite obvious.It was so intense that my bermudas almost split.Oh well,I am exaggerating but you get the idea.I did not try to hide it,instead I wanted to show her.As it was getting dark,she did not notice it.I also felt like touching her...
Now I feel that I should not have done that.I wonder what will happen if she really saw the bulge...It would be so embarassing...
By the way,she is not some drop dead gorgeous model type babe,just sweet looking.The 7/10 type
I wonder why I lust for her only.I think it is because she is petite(157cm)and one of my fantasies is to dominate a petite gal...
I
where can i download the video? what website?Originally posted by ChinpiraX:i suggested u download a mpeg i think the filename is muslim style punishment of rape whereby a guy......
u download and see....less than 3 mb very small...this type of person like you should be taught a lesson like what happened to the male character....hahaha
onli then u can have no WORRIES when you are with her....
The problem with guys is that they have difficulty in separating love from lust, but one thing about guys is that they are able to bed several women without emotions attached to it.Originally posted by Doenitz:There is this cute gal I am on good terms with and we always go out together.
I
She is not underaged.She is a working adult.I am an adult too.Originally posted by Arai^ger:dun hurt her juz to get ur own enjoyment..... tat ger shd be an underaged if i not wrong...
~WAHAHAHAhahaha...Originally posted by wendy81:nvm lah.. its normal.. dun worry.. i am more pervertic![]()
wah... u hiong ah!Originally posted by ChinpiraX:i suggested u download a mpeg i think the filename is muslim style punishment of rape whereby a guy......
u download and see....less than 3 mb very small...this type of person like you should be taught a lesson like what happened to the male character....hahaha
onli then u can have no WORRIES when you are with her....
I am not a kid...but the hormones raging inside me are like that of an adolescent kid.Originally posted by Jeff Hardy:control ur lust kiddo! dun ruin ur friendship wif her!![]()
dun you think people like him need to be taught a lesson...Originally posted by lurker:wah... u hiong ah!
i watch liao balls shrink man!
who say hurt her.... mayb she oso wants it sia..Originally posted by Arai^ger:dun hurt her juz to get ur own enjoyment..... tat ger shd be an underaged if i not wrong...
where you download the video? i wana see also lehOriginally posted by lurker:wah... u hiong ah!
i watch liao balls shrink man!
Consensual sex = WIN!Originally posted by AzRaeL:you're not a pervert,
just a LOSER!
come on...willing female and a hard on
what more do you need?