Originally posted by FireIce:>yawnzzzzzzzzzzzzz<
don't we have anything new to say here?
u want to tit fu[/i]ck with me? i am a c cupper.. i can fulfil ur desiresOriginally posted by durnik:i just found out this forum and since then i realised this nick called wendy81 is so free to offer her comments. but no one actually who she is? anyone got photo of her, maybe we can understand better how she looks like and the things she said will actually make her bf cum or not?
oh btw, wendy81, did u try before tits F**k with your bf? what is your breast cup size? give measurement please
yr 2nd post..... im so hapi 4 u......Originally posted by durnik:i just found out this forum and since then i realised this nick called wendy81 is so free to offer her comments. but no one actually who she is? anyone got photo of her, maybe we can understand better how she looks like and the things she said will actually make her bf cum or not?
oh btw, wendy81, did u try before tits F**k with your bf? what is your breast cup size? give measurement please
OUT OF POINTOriginally posted by Parka:Good heavens. Your avator!!!
yr way of intro yrslf to us is vry oringinal thn....Originally posted by durnik:sorry guys, i am not interested in reallydating wendy, but being a net friend is ok . i dun really meet net friends. what is the point of meeting? as if wendy will give u a fucking good time! i think can wait long long.
but i can give u a fuc[/i]king good timeOriginally posted by durnik:sorry guys, i am not interested in reallydating wendy, but being a net friend is ok . i dun really meet net friends. what is the point of meeting? as if wendy will give u a fucking good time! i think can wait long long.
yr way of intro yrslf to us is vry oringinal thn....
wana knw who wendy is? thn luk at the past thread and everything u want to knw has been asked b4. wendy herself has given a self intro. wana knw her better. pm her n c if she's interested. sheesh....
ok, thanks for the advice. just wondering how old she is. and wonder she got keep count of her number of sex with her bf.
what!!! again wendy 81.. a bit if sian lor...Originally posted by durnik:i just found out this forum and since then i realised this nick called wendy81 is so free to offer her comments. but no one actually who she is? anyone got photo of her, maybe we can understand better how she looks like and the things she said will actually make her bf cum or not?
YAH LAR !!!Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:what!!! again wendy 81.. a bit if sian lor...
pls refer to previous thread okie...
And pls dun say her untill like that...![]()
I agree... why about her again?Originally posted by FireIce:>yawnzzzzzzzzzzzzz<
I'm quite sure ya won't enjoy the same kinda attention?Originally posted by FireIce:>yawnzzzzzzzzzzzzz<
yawnz...Originally posted by durnik:sorry guys, i am not interested in reallydating wendy, but being a net friend is ok . i dun really meet net friends. what is the point of meeting? as if wendy will give u a fucking good time! i think can wait long long.
indeed it is lor...Originally posted by De|usi0n:wendy's name 'smelly' liao...
/me take air refreshional and spray
yah lor! 100% plus guarantee plus chop... i am only a avg looking bak bak gal...Originally posted by ZenMan:haha....you followed what I've post long long ago.
Hmm...give her a break lah. We have plenty of charming girls here N they are friendly babes.