Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:This is interesting....
[b]Application Form: A Date with Wendy
Interested to know more about Wendy??? Kindly fill up the below form to let Wendy know more about you. You may be the lucky guy who will win her heart!
Name: _________________
Marital Status: ___________
Nick: _______________
Height: _______________
Weight: _____________
Hobby: _____________
Email: _______________
Good Points: ___________
Bad Points: _____________
Horoscope: ___________
Philosophy:___________
Figure: __________-
Others to add: __________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
I would like to be Wendy's __________ (boyfriend / girlfriend / secret admirer / friend / brother / father / grandfather / mistress / others )
All results will be notified by post.
Thank you for your cooperation...Pls Line UP HOR...First Come first serve....Di siao sters pls go stand and face the wall...
rgs,
Ah Ma (Wendy's Ta Yi Ma)
Mai ke siao...faster fill up...u be the first one to submit the form...Originally posted by skeujin:*pengz*![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:u forgot a column for dick length and avg lumber of erections per nite
Originally posted by life:This is interesting....
fax or email to whr ah?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Mai ke siao...faster fill up...u be the first one to submit the form...![]()
out of point...i goin back liao...heheheheOriginally posted by xelat1:![]()
ah ma so free ar...
put here lor....then wendy can see mah....others can see aso and give commentsOriginally posted by skeujin:fax or email to whr ah?![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:dun tell me will be a date in the toilet hor...................
[bAh Ma (Wendy's Ta Yi Ma)
Toilet Maintanence Consultation Executive aka Wendy's Manager
Originally posted by FireIce:dun tell me will be a date in the toilet hor...................
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:
[b]Application Form: A Date with Wendy
Interested to know more about Wendy??? Kindly fill up the below form to let Wendy know more about you. You may be the lucky guy who will win her heart!
Name: Brat
Marital Status: single
Nick: Pig (^@^)
Height: Tall
Weight: light
Hobby: got
Email:
Good Points: of cos got
Bad Points: nah
Horoscope: scorpio
Philosophy:C+ (nv study)
Figure: good
Others to add: good guy
I would like to be Wendy's boyfriend (boyfriend / girlfriend / secret admirer / friend / brother / father / grandfather / mistress / others )
All results will be notified by post.
Thank you for your cooperation...Pls Line UP HOR...First Come first serve....Di siao sters pls go stand and face the wall...
rgs,
Ah Ma (Wendy's Ta Yi Ma)
u fill in wrong form liaoOriginally posted by Acrux:I would like to be Wendy's father(boyfriend / girlfriend / secret admirer / friend / brother / father / grandfather / mistress / others )
y nt be her undies.. den lidat u can haf her most private portion of her body...Originally posted by Jeff Hardy:can i be wendy's bolster? so she can hug me everynite![]()