yeahz happening as in many ONS one there!!Originally posted by Souledge:double O is a pretty happening place..... Devil's bar also pretty good....![]()
definitely right... the music is horrible wif so many kinda mixtures!Originally posted by FireIce:OO is good for its cheap drinks and the male patrons......
the music is horrible....
huhOriginally posted by wendy81:yeahz happening as in many ONS one there!!
ya lah... true the music there really sucks... normally we only go there for the drinks... i mean three bad songs follow by only one good song most of the time sigh.........Originally posted by FireIce:OO is good for its cheap drinks and the male patrons......
the music is horrible....
u must be one of the staffs..they sent u here rite! ..Originally posted by ZenMan:No no....it's the Ulu Ulu pub near the concourse hotel. The lady boss is about 27 old and there are 4 beautiful sexy waitresses who look very like student models. Tall and charming. Also dress to kill.
Best part is, after midnite about 2 am, they'll have special activities with the customers....hot & strip dancing with the customers. U bet, bar top dancing, dirty dancing everything. I like the lady boss much, cause she is those classy woman type and game to join in the fun. Last visit was we are exchanging clothes at the bar top.
Drinks are pretty cheap. They do offer great discounts too. Soemthing like, open a bottle of martel $180, they'll give up another half a bottle with free jars of beer. Great deal!
Of course their patrons are not just man, even lady customers do love they play and fun. Check it out when you r free, Definitely hard to find in this some little sg

x2Originally posted by marlboro:sg clubbing scence very sian now.. used to frequent chinablack alot last time, after change in management sux now.. dblO cheap drinks but poor music n crowd. Devils bar nowadays too many bengs n lians for my liking.. no more ridleys.. mdm wong 1 crowd too old, mdm wong 2 crowd too young.. music underground.. dun even mention it...sighz...
that place is pathetic...Originally posted by kohanson:Club Vii ...![]()
yea...see liao also sian..Originally posted by DarrenWong:You can try planet paradigm located at s'pore shopping centre... nice ambience gd music mostly euro trance... but........ gd places are full of bengs.... sigh
wat 2 do man brudder...Originally posted by Prodigy:yea...see liao also sian..