BINGO.... My THINKING's THE SAME....Originally posted by De|usi0n:file as a rape case, give him some stroke of the cane...
......Originally posted by Hitakogi:Toking abt the getting into the case .. it remind mi of my god sister ..
she was 16 that year when she was rape .. but she dare not tell anyone except 2 of her very close friends .. and one of her close friends told mi and ask mi to comfort her ...
That Bastard is rich .. and becoz she was drunk, the guy take her home and rape her ..
when she awake, she was very sad and mad ... but she can't tell her Bf .. as shes afraid her bf may leave her ..
she dare not go to the police .. as she afraid that her parents will know .. and so is her friends .. ... i feel so sad for her ..![]()
Some things for better left untouched...? Well... At least for now...?Originally posted by Hitakogi:she dun wish to tok abt it anymore and somehow i havent been able to contact her for a long time liaoz .. ever since she graduate,![]()
Your FIST....?Originally posted by De|usi0n:who going to protect me![]()
What a lousy excuse...?Originally posted by reallieRAW:if we cant trust our feelings, dun blame us tt we can see only $$$ bringing more security to us.
WAH~ Your 'LIU CHUAN FEN' SO CUTE~~~~~Originally posted by Jonarsh:Chop off the bastard's dick head and feed to the luohan!
Think this type of guys really need a lesson or 2...coz they'll go braggin to their frens "hey, I just F***ed a V yesterday, u got a not huh..hahaha" blah blah things lidat. They really dun know that they are hurting people's feelings.
Jo.
-------------------------
Wana play balls?
burn his dick ...Originally posted by Christy:I met such guys like that before..........sob...sob....
name that guy, let us all shame him!Originally posted by reallieRAW:My galfren gave her 1st time recently to a guy whom she knew from her learning school. She had taken a liking to this guy (BASTARD) for awhile & well...she cld 'sense' tt he liked her too....
One unfortunate day, they went for a movie, an RA movie. And the guy muz have gone wild after tt, the horniness in him exploding, she followed him to his house after supper.
TADA! GONE!!! Fruit of the Forbidden given to the BASTARD.
Why a BASTARD?
He was so nasty to her. Although she told him tt she was in pain, tt BASTARD carried on & forced his stupid penis inside her.
What a tormenting session! She trusted the guy but he betrayed her this trust. He avoided her when she sms her
Feel so sad for my galfrenthough I find tt her naviety is partly the fault for all tt had happened. However, I wanna share this story to all guyz who may feel like taking advantage of a gal & making use of her feelings & trust in u guyz, think abt this gal (my fren) if she happens to be ur gdfren, dear sister, daughter or whoever close to u, will u do it? Pls search ur conscience.
Dats San Jing Shou... Mitsui......Originally posted by Devil1976:WAH~ Your 'LIU CHUAN FEN' SO CUTE~~~~~![]()
you cannot imagine the pain and shame I gone through........Originally posted by antoh:burn his dick ...
I dun... Y U ppl wanna compare who worse off? or better? isn't it in da end back to da same thing? making mistakes?Originally posted by Christy:you cannot imagine the pain and shame I gone through........
Love is a risk, often shrouded by the image of romance people see in television and hears stories from friends. People longed to have and experience this sort of feeling.Originally posted by reallieRAW:My galfren gave her 1st time recently to a guy whom she knew from her learning school. She had taken a liking to this guy (BASTARD) for awhile & well...she cld 'sense' tt he liked her too....
One unfortunate day, they went for a movie, an RA movie. And the guy muz have gone wild after tt, the horniness in him exploding, she followed him to his house after supper.
TADA! GONE!!! Fruit of the Forbidden given to the BASTARD.
Why a BASTARD?
He was so nasty to her. Although she told him tt she was in pain, tt BASTARD carried on & forced his stupid penis inside her.
What a tormenting session! She trusted the guy but he betrayed her this trust. He avoided her when she sms her
Feel so sad for my galfrenthough I find tt her naviety is partly the fault for all tt had happened. However, I wanna share this story to all guyz who may feel like taking advantage of a gal & making use of her feelings & trust in u guyz, think abt this gal (my fren) if she happens to be ur gdfren, dear sister, daughter or whoever close to u, will u do it? Pls search ur conscience.
Originally posted by reallieRAW:Why a BASTARD?
Oh... but can make use of it... well nvm... juz show more concern for yr fren here... let her noe there r good things ard & worth happy for... best get a few fres who good listeners or consulting power to accompany her... time will heal...Originally posted by reallieRAW:Dear pple,
Thks for sharing ur views or have contributed similar stroies. There is still some misu/standing leh, my fren is NOT raped
Eh... Raw said its no RAPE... & rape is NO small thing... it creates a fear in da gal & repels all males as a result...Originally posted by evererin:but i think she mentally is already off liao.She might even be afraid to let her future BF touch her or anything.Maybe her future hubby also lor.This is reali mantal stress for her de lor.Thought first time must always be happy n reali enjoyable.SO this reali hurts her alot.If im her fren.i will try to counsel her lor.reali lar..rape is a small thing.the fact is the mental stress she have to live thru in future
feed to luohan?!?!?,,.....that's too easy for that guy..make him eat his own [email protected] maybe Sh*t too...Originally posted by Jonarsh:Chop off the bastard's dick head and feed to the luohan!
Think this type of guys really need a lesson or 2...coz they'll go braggin to their frens "hey, I just F***ed a V yesterday, u got a not huh..hahaha" blah blah things lidat. They really dun know that they are hurting people's feelings.
Jo.
-------------------------
Wana play balls?
Originally posted by n0_Nick:THINK THE REAL BASTARD IN DIS FORUM IS De|usi0n
JUZ ANOTHER IRRITATING ARSE
Oops! Ya hor!Originally posted by loneryu00:Dats San Jing Shou... Mitsui......![]()