don't so fierce leh..Originally posted by wendy81:get simi lan? like tis ask halfway how i ans ah?![]()
orh!! hehehe!!Originally posted by kohanson:don't so fierce leh..![]()
yeah lo...heeheeOriginally posted by wendy81:orh!! hehehe!!okie lah.. frm the half qns.. how wet can a woman get .. i can ans abit lor.. like water tap.. can squirt too like men..
like the universeOriginally posted by De|usi0n:how stupid can eepee get?
Realli ah?? Singapore Needs water, go get it purified into drinking water leh.Abo singaporeans always get bully by neighbour.Originally posted by Arena:they can wet like there are no tomorrow.......
wet till can fill up Upper Seletar Reservior at khatib there...
think i need to tell our government how to get more water liao.... no need to buy from malaysia or use new water....Originally posted by Arena:they can wet like there are no tomorrow.......
wet till can fill up Upper Seletar Reservior at khatib there...
Hehe .. juz curious .. happen to see in some 'movies' where the gals will kneel on the bed while the guys doing the fingering and then the body fluid flow like nobody's business as their actions turn faster. Does that happen in real sex or izzit juz some artificial effects in the movies?Originally posted by wendy81:orh!! hehehe!!okie lah.. frm the half qns.. how wet can a woman get .. i can ans abit lor.. like water tap.. can squirt too like men..
thr r gals wif overflowing fluid but its rare.....Originally posted by KeithSG:Hehe .. juz curious .. happen to see in some 'movies' where the gals will kneel on the bed while the guys doing the fingering and then the body fluid flow like nobody's business as their actions turn faster. Does that happen in real sex or izzit juz some artificial effects in the movies?![]()
WAKE UP ! All movies are FAKE ! Lubricants are being poured into the pussy before filming................Originally posted by KeithSG:Hehe .. juz curious .. happen to see in some 'movies' where the gals will kneel on the bed while the guys doing the fingering and then the body fluid flow like nobody's business as their actions turn faster. Does that happen in real sex or izzit juz some artificial effects in the movies?![]()
Originally posted by Dino888:WAKE UP ! All movies are FAKE ! Lubricants are being poured into the pussy before filming................
they are not real lor... where got gals cummed until like tis.. those jap porns are artificial like ang mos one leh.. so the best is still made in singapore by ourselvesOriginally posted by KeithSG:Hehe .. juz curious .. happen to see in some 'movies' where the gals will kneel on the bed while the guys doing the fingering and then the body fluid flow like nobody's business as their actions turn faster. Does that happen in real sex or izzit juz some artificial effects in the movies?![]()
Haha .. it certainly dun smell good. Especially when the gal's big auntie gonna come or juz left. Any comments ? But i notice diet and personal hygiene plays an important part too on whether the fluid is really foul smell or odourless.Originally posted by wendy81:they are not real lor... where got gals cummed until like tis.. those jap porns are artificial like ang mos one leh.. so the best is still made in singapore by ourselves![]()
we noe its real or not... we gals can get so wet until we wet the bed coz it includes the perspiration btw our partner and i mah... even when the gals squirt also not like tis.. it juz shoot out like how man does... and definitely it dun smell nice hor..
so dun think we can do wifout m'sia lio lor.
yepz its the hygiene and the diet and esp smoking or drinking increase the foul smell leh.. juz like perspiration mah.. if meat eat got stronger ba wu!Originally posted by KeithSG:Haha .. it certainly dun smell good. Especially when the gal's big auntie gonna come or juz left. Any comments ? But i notice diet and personal hygiene plays an important part too on whether the fluid is really foul smell or odourless.![]()