Alamak ... depends on what type of gals lar .... chio 1 of coz will lar ... if saw those cannot make it 1 ... then he will be sound asleep ... wahhaaOriginally posted by pure098:gals... i would like to ask u gals. something.. else guys. turn on or stand up or i mean didi steam... when they see gals.. nude
as for the gals. what will happen when u see a guy.. nude..
don't give me like close eyes.. or scream...
what body reaction or thinks that u will think ?
as for some guys out there... i'm a guy ...
i think u b excited to c this news....Originally posted by pure098:gals... i would like to ask u gals. something.. else guys. turn on or stand up or i mean didi steam... when they see gals.. nude
scan from head to toes first....Originally posted by pure098:gals... i would like to ask u gals. something.. else guys. turn on or stand up or i mean didi steam... when they see gals.. nude
turn on as in what... ?Originally posted by |itt|e Devi|®:scan from head to toes first....if he has a good body then will feel kinda of turn on
.....if he dun have then forget it........
cool wendy.... hope u do that to me... i'm more willing...Originally posted by wendy81:if i get to see a guy in bird day suit wif his birdy standing... i think my first reaction of my eyes would be exercising... scan thru first like how u guys scan thru the gals... good body and looks den second reaction of my legs would be walk up to him and.....![]()
den my other hand reaction would be to flick my fingers on his penis
he would be doing jumping jacks den...
Originally posted by wendy81:if i get to see a guy in bird day suit wif his birdy standing... i think my first reaction of my eyes would be exercising... scan thru first like how u guys scan thru the gals... good body and looks den second reaction of my legs would be walk up to him and.....![]()
den my other hand reaction would be to flick my fingers on his penis
he would be doing jumping jacks den...
u see her leak/moist(rub her thighs together)...or she may shout out, so small??Originally posted by pure098:gals... i would like to ask u gals. something.. else guys. turn on or stand up or i mean didi steam... when they see gals.. nude
hahahaha!! u into SM ah? sadist leh.. its so painful and u wanna me to do tt to you?Originally posted by pure098:cool wendy.... hope u do that to me... i'm more willing...
hahaha,,, joking with u lah.. i don't go for sm one... i'm prefer normal...Originally posted by wendy81:hahahaha!! u into SM ah? sadist leh.. its so painful and u wanna me to do tt to you?![]()
hehehe!!! i wun mind for the normal one since now harryryan ran lion lio heheeOriginally posted by pure098:hahaha,,, joking with u lah.. i don't go for sm one... i'm prefer normal...
our reaction depends on the guy's body........Originally posted by pure098:gals... i would like to ask u gals. something.. else guys. turn on or stand up or i mean didi steam... when they see gals.. nude
choose me choose meOriginally posted by wendy81:hehehe!!! i wun mind for the normal one since now harryryan ran lion lio hehee![]()
Originally posted by pure098:choose me choose me
unless u want me toOriginally posted by wendy81:![]()
why u? fill up application form pls.. hehe! u not attending the outing ah?
Actually guys have nothing much to see... unlike girls.. tt's my personal opinion... so i guess I would have no reaction...Originally posted by pure098:gals... i would like to ask u gals. something.. else guys. turn on or stand up or i mean didi steam... when they see gals.. nude