gals can take more sessions, guys limited ammo...Originally posted by galaxynet:To all Gals, How many times u want to make luv wif ur bf per day? if ur ans is 2 times or more, why?
i think as long as they have the feeling???Originally posted by galaxynet:To all Gals, How many times u want to make luv wif ur bf per day? if ur ans is 2 times or more, why?
ohhh can i haf 8 times per mth pls? and tts like twice a week and tt makes it how many times a day ah?Originally posted by galaxynet:To all Gals, How many times u want to make luv wif ur bf per day? if ur ans is 2 times or more, why?
if u dun like sex, how could u ask for 8 times a month? u dun need a bf to bed u mah. any man can.Originally posted by wendy81:ohhh can i haf 8 times per mth pls? and tts like twice a week and tt makes it how many times a day ah?![]()
ii dun like sex its my bf i guess if i got a bf now... but still no bf so i dun even make love once a mth... not to say once a day
ya, be bed instead.Originally posted by Jaws:if u dun like sex, how could u ask for 8 times a month? u dun need a bf to bed u mah. any man can.![]()
Do U noe theres a skill for a guy to perform long hours, get multi orgasm (same as gals...) without using up da ammo? I now still learning... very hard... but got ppl successful & they like wah... SONG!!! So I can only imagine......Originally posted by j007:gals can take more sessions, guys limited ammo...![]()
Relax relax watch your blood pressure old lady cannot so bao zao one...later bao xue guanOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:pei pi !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
WU CHI!!!!!!!!!!
XIA LIU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
KPO!!!!!!!!!![]()
Ah Ma... wh U refering to...?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:pei pi !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
WU CHI!!!!!!!!!!
KPO!!!!!!!!!![]()
.Originally posted by galaxynet:To all Gals, How many times u want to make luv wif ur bf per day? if ur ans is 2 times or more, why?
ehh if i like sex hor i ask for 8times per day mah... coz my bf muz release one mah so i juz help lor... but if not bf why should i haf sex and help tt guy? look for uncle tommy or mummy luluOriginally posted by Jaws:if u dun like sex, how could u ask for 8 times a month? u dun need a bf to bed u mah. any man can.![]()
release 8 times a day ah..Originally posted by wendy81:ehh if i like sex hor i ask for 8times per day mah... coz my bf muz release one mah so i juz help lor... but if not bf why should i haf sex and help tt guy? look for uncle tommy or mummy lulu![]()
hahahahhaa!!! tt was once in a life time nia...Originally posted by whiteillum:release 8 times a day ah..
kaoz.. he good...![]()
u forgot your chop chop chopOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:pei pi !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
WU CHI!!!!!!!!!!
KPO!!!!!!!!!![]()