Dis is wat U can refer to as da "Strange magnetic attraction btwn a Leo & a Scorpio"... (Not related to dis thread...)Originally posted by harryryan:i like floppy zee pattern one.... cute,out going,talkative,have own viewpoints,stubborn at times,always thinking for others.... all the good points n e faults....isn.t that wat loving someone is all about?
surprised u even noticed..... oh great master of the dark arts....i worship u....plz tell me how i can win her heart ,oh almighty one....lolzOriginally posted by loneryu00:Dis is wat U can refer to as da "Strange magnetic attraction btwn a Leo & a Scorpio"... (Not related to dis thread...)![]()
pulls wendy aside..... quiet.... how can we let the whole forum know we r happily married but out here to have flings....lolz...kidding everyone...kidding....Originally posted by wendy81:so i made the right choice by choosing tat guy yeahz?![]()
let nature take its course.. what's urs will be urs... be cool..Originally posted by harryryan:surprised u even noticed..... oh great master of the dark arts....i worship u....plz tell me how i can win her heart ,oh almighty one....lolz
I noticed...? meaning...? dis 1 I dun get U...Originally posted by harryryan:surprised u even noticed..... oh great master of the dark arts....i worship u....plz tell me how i can win her heart ,oh almighty one....lolz
typical scorpio behaviour one....dun believe in letting nature takes its own path....more likely to create his own chances n fate.Originally posted by tequila:let nature take its course.. what's urs will be urs... be cool..![]()
Dats wat a typical Scorpio does...Originally posted by harryryan:typical scorpio behaviour one....dun believe in letting nature takes its own path....more likely to create his own chances n fate.
asking how i can win her heart lah....i mean from wat her star signs says....tell me more....pm me can?Originally posted by loneryu00:I noticed...? meaning...? dis 1 I dun get U...![]()
ok.. its true but u must see whether the receiver like ur style or not wat... maybe she's those who take things slowly leh..Originally posted by harryryan:typical scorpio behaviour one....dun believe in letting nature takes its own path....more likely to create his own chances n fate.