that is why some couples put towels underneath them mahOriginally posted by weiling_17:hm.. after activity, bed not wet wet meh>?![]()
u tot they are running on the bed is it??Originally posted by weiling_17:hm.. after activity, bed not wet wet meh>?![]()
i slp naked under my blk..no $$Originally posted by PeiLing:I do sometimes aleep naked but I will lock my room door. But most of the time I just sleep with my bra and panty only.
I do sometimes aleep naked but I will lock my room door. But most of the time I just sleep with my bra and panty only.hm.. i tot most ppl slp without their bra and panty?
tell me where is the location, i give u my blanket.. haiz... so poor thing..Originally posted by De|usi0n:i slp naked under my blk..no $$
Originally posted by tequila:tell me where is the location, i give u my blanket.. haiz... so poor thing..![]()
ya lor... a bit funny she sleeps in bra... a bit uncomfy with the bra on....Originally posted by weiling_17:hm.. i tot most ppl slp without their bra and panty?
dun mention it.. i used to sell blanket one ma....Originally posted by De|usi0n:
u touched my heart like rain on the desert.....i thirst for u...
ok... i see.. sleep naked with yr soft toys. . but dont' u feel senstive mah ?Originally posted by wendy81:i sleep naked wif my soft toys and when they rub rub on my body i wake up!![]()
Many reasons... convenient, free "movement" of da genital & sexual organs, feel sexy, curious, etc, etc...Originally posted by weiling_17:haha.. maybe she like the feeling loh... btw y do ppl slp naked?
so... U juz curious y ppl sleep maked or U tink its inappropriate dats y ask?Originally posted by weiling_17:yup.. i female.. sometimes loh.. most of the time slp without my bra and panty loh..
typical hahaha i think all girls liddat 1 lah.Guys seldom though cause of the morning erection which can be a problem if we sleep in the nudeOriginally posted by weiling_17:yup.. i female.. sometimes loh.. most of the time slp without my bra and panty loh..
Not really loo..... but i do sleep without bra.....Originally posted by weiling_17:Do girls sleep naked?
I dun really sleep naked... But hey... I dun wear underwear to sleep wat...Originally posted by |-|05|:typical hahaha i think all girls liddat 1 lah.Guys seldom though cause of the morning erection which can be a problem if we sleep in the nude![]()
Because when I don't lock my room door it is embarassing if my mum walks in. So I usually sleep in only my bra and panty. Doing it since young so used to it.Originally posted by weiling_17:hm.. i tot most ppl slp without their bra and panty?
well if hot best is wear nothing right??Or at least that's what my female friends tell me lah hot they close door dun wear anything go sleepOriginally posted by loneryu00:I dun really sleep naked... But hey... I dun wear underwear to sleep wat...