My mum tell me one ofcuz . Dont tell me my mum dont know how she give birth to me ?Originally posted by Tizi Melissa Othman:how u knoe
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:My mum tell me one ofcuz . Dont tell me my mum dont know how she give birth to me ?
She told me while giving birth to me , she had some complications . Doctors had to come with a quick decision , as it will do the baby harm if this is delayed . So the decision is thru caeserean .
how you drown a fish?Originally posted by printer:wa..this thread much older then me
like thisOriginally posted by popikachu:how you drown a fish?

what is the answerOriginally posted by T-Kee:Hey, how come this thread never seems to end? It's just a simple question.![]()
u say lehOriginally posted by Tizi Melissa Othman:what is the answer![]()
Ans is YES...Originally posted by Tizi Melissa Othman:what is the answer![]()
For you to eat I guessOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:pretty girls dun fart!
they only release pink bubbles from their butt!
how u knowOriginally posted by bo liao:Ans is YES...![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:pretty girls dun fart!
they only release pink bubbles from their butt!
how u knowOriginally posted by RaTtY8l:tis thread 4 yrs liao![]()
2007-2003Originally posted by Tizi Melissa Othman:how u know
Casino got go-aheadOriginally posted by Ponders:Since the thread started...
GST gone up 4%
Nets is now NOT the cheapest way to pay.
Prime Minister Changed
Saddam Hussien was murdered
Camera was 3 Megapixel, now 10 megapixel
3GHz CPUs, now 3.2 GHz Duo
NKF lost its glory
Originally posted by eagle:Casino got go-ahead
Circle Line under construction
Buangkok MRT opens service
World Cup past
Olympics past
Plastic Bags need to pay money
smelly?Originally posted by Aaron8209:girls fart too...my jie fart infront of me...my mum too...sometimes..lost control..this is human nature...wwahaha