Originally posted by lala gal:as above.......
If u wanna noe abt mei-mei...y dun u ask abt it?? heheOriginally posted by smap25:Why all the talk is about DiDI one???
I rather someone mention the mei-mei lor??![]()
Originally posted by n0_Nick:hey u bastard son of the bitch...
if u are nt happy wif my replies or any thread that i post pls kindly f8ck off from me manz..
u dis arent bar forum i wun be replying wif such comment if u dis born impotent arse is unable to accept.. pls goo f8ck ur mama and ur mama will tell u wad to do manz..
bastard irritating arse...
well well well..........Originally posted by boy in blues:something is quite amiss if a good girl is the one initiating a physical relationship...
Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:well well well..........
you will be suprise....
am i right girls?
ok... i admit...Originally posted by boy in blues:alamak...where got anybody dare to admit?
Originally posted by boy in blues:something is quite amiss if a good girl is the one initiating a physical relationship...
hahahhahahahahhahahah!! WTF... tts so cuteOriginally posted by Master -_-:My first reaction to my gf : Why so small?
My gf's first reaction to me : Why so big?![]()
NONSENCEOriginally posted by Master -_-:My first reaction to my gf : Why so small?
Thank uOriginally posted by wendy81:hahahhahahahahhahahah!! WTF... tts so cute![]()
whats nonsence?Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:NONSENCE
agreed, nO_Nick is plain lameOriginally posted by De|usi0n:ur ans as lame as u...dont expect anything more clever than it...
isn't it another way round??Originally posted by Master -_-:My first reaction to my gf : Why so small?
hehehe....Originally posted by Master -_-:My first reaction to my gf : Why so small?
fu ker uOriginally posted by TaDA:agreed, nO_Nick is plain lame
no prob!Originally posted by Master -_-:Thank u![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:no prob!![]()
He meant nonsense riteOriginally posted by Master -_-:whats nonsence?![]()
Why all the talk is about DiDI one???wats there to tok bout mei mei??
I rather someone mention the mei-mei lor??
x 2Originally posted by pure098:my little didi of course stand up lah....