Originally posted by De|usi0n:my sample.... click here
Originally posted by nicepics_82:I am aware that some guys like to take photos or video clips during the process of sex with gals. I am intrested in these pics and video clips. Please send these pics to this email ( [email protected] ) However I will not accept any unconventional types namely; SM,gay... etc. I hope that you guys dun send me pics downloaded from the net either. All terms are negotiable. Feel free to email me any queries.

u got pimple on ur faceOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:
yes, nicepics?Originally posted by nicepics_82:Hey!![]()
whose u mean? xiao long nu or mine?Originally posted by nicepics_82:Your interpretation is rather perverse, I must say. But I dun mind as long as U dun treat me as a joke ok? No offence. Peace!
HohohohohohohohohohhohoOriginally posted by nicepics_82:Your interpretation is rather perverse, I must say. But I dun mind as long as U dun treat me as a joke ok? No offence. Peace!
they dun take you as a joke they take you as an idiot...Originally posted by nicepics_82:Your interpretation is rather perverse, I must say. But I dun mind as long as U dun treat me as a joke ok? No offence. Peace!
dn anyhw say simi sex...Originally posted by De|usi0n:whose u mean? xiao long nu or mine?
we do take these pic when having sex...hoh XLN ( of course not with you )
Any idea that this is illegal, stranger?Originally posted by nicepics_82:Because you may be paid?
i have a friend who does nude modelling.Originally posted by nicepics_82:Because you may be paid?
i knew u like it...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:wow lau delusion...tat was chio
u realy artistic person sia.....Originally posted by De|usi0n:i knew u like it...![]()