youOriginally posted by Syusaku:how many of you made love to yer bf/gf and are actually thinking of having sex with someone else?
unless u do it with a hooker loh...Originally posted by Syusaku:how many of you made love to yer bf/gf and are actually thinking of having sex with someone else?
none... never tried having s** yet...Originally posted by Syusaku:how many of you made love to yer bf/gf and are actually thinking of having sex with someone else?
ya.. after have sex must follow up by the national pledge or else no power for the second round...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:b4 havin sex...mus sing majulah singapura ok...![]()
x 10Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:xia liu
Can add in "Fan Jian"?Originally posted by Venus:x 10
wu chi......![]()
y think of someone else when ur loved one is with u???Originally posted by Syusaku:how many of you made love to yer bf/gf and are actually thinking of having sex with someone else?
U best... try to convince such acts got its good points...? machiam like... dunno... anywae... dis is only for discussion... so... bo chup!Originally posted by Syusaku:although many of us find such an act despicable, we cannot deny that we will not commit such an act in the future when our partners cannot perform as good as b4 in the past.
rem that chu mei feng incident? many housewives condemned her act but secretly they admired her and her lover's sexual abilities. Some of them'd even imagined making love to that guy instead of their losing-form husbands..
aiyah i where got say that has good pts..i've even said i wun condone such actions...Originally posted by loneryu00:U best... try to convince such acts got its good points...? machiam like... dunno... anywae... dis is only for discussion... so... bo chup!
mabye he's thinking of whether has his dog eaten already or whether can his son pass his exam leh...Originally posted by thhong22:y think of someone else when ur loved one is with u???
who else is there to think of???
alamak.... concentrate abit lah..... later then bother abt trivial thingsOriginally posted by tequila:mabye he's thinking of whether has his dog eaten already or whether can his son pass his exam leh...
Originally posted by Syusaku:aiyah i where got say that has good pts..i've even said i wun condone such actions...
what i'm trying to say hor that despite we all say we wun do so hor..some ppl might actually do so in the future..
this is actually termed mental infidelity liao..dare not go out have affair can only dream of it loh
Eh... if da guy or gal tryiny to tink wat manoveur to use next... then cannot decide... how?Originally posted by thhong22:alamak.... concentrate abit lah..... later then bother abt trivial things
yahor... mabye next time we go supervise him loh...Originally posted by thhong22:alamak.... concentrate abit lah..... later then bother abt trivial things
no need to purposely think one lah.... xiang zhe me zuo jiu zhe me zuo loh......Originally posted by loneryu00:Eh... if da guy or gal tryiny to tink wat manoveur to use next... then cannot decide... how?![]()
u go urself lohOriginally posted by tequila:yahor... mabye next time we go supervise him loh...![]()
ha... okok.. bu song.Originally posted by thhong22:u go urself loh
bu guan wo de shi......
/exit
who dares bully my mei mei?whips out sledge hammer....Originally posted by thhong22:u go urself loh
bu guan wo de shi......
/exit
who? who? me take out spanner too..Originally posted by harryryan:who dares bully my mei mei?whips out sledge hammer....