I oso "tried" to bathe wif my younger brother... but alwaes end up I see him bath by my mum... I sitting at da toilet bowl & disturb him while my mum do all da cleaning...Originally posted by IamAngeline:kekek~~~![]()
I oso "tried" to bathe wif my younger brother... but alwaes end up I see him bath by my mum... I sitting at da toilet bowl & disturb him while my mum do all da cleaning...haha.. how u disturb?
None SM, crazy, stoopid or idiotic style......Originally posted by weiling_17:haha.. how u disturb?
Of coz lah... when I play game, eat, doin things... then I ask him go to da bed & I land on top of him loh...Originally posted by weiling_17:haha.. then he got disturb u?
ello... my mum was there... how can I be naked? He do see me naked in bath... coz he wanna go in & shee shee...Originally posted by weiling_17:wah.. then he also got see u naked ah?
i bathe wif my aunties and mum one leh.. even now i still bathe wif my aunties and sometimes my gal frens lor those who are not conservative one leh.. even pinch each other's nipplesOriginally posted by weiling_17:Do u bath with someone of ur same sex?
B4 in secondary sch got camp. So got bath wif ger frenz...hm.. oic... the bathroom dun have room meh? then u not shy?
i bathe wif my aunties and mum one leh.. even now i still bathe wif my aunties and sometimes my gal frens lor those who are not conservative one leh.. even pinch each other's nippleswah.. where u bath? at ur house? pinch liao wun pai sei?
ehh... either my hse or their hse lah.. den where? swimming pool toilets ah? pinch lio paiseh simi sai ? all frens mah... we scream nia... coz painful lahOriginally posted by weiling_17:wah.. where u bath? at ur house? pinch liao wun pai sei?![]()
Wont lah... We best frenz mah...Originally posted by weiling_17:hm.. oic... the bathroom dun have room meh? then u not shy?
Wont lah... We best frenz mah...hm.. then got anyhow touch touch or not?
It could be a 'girl' for all you know... trying to satisfy himself with people's experiences.Originally posted by wangc:Eh Weiliang, first of all your question is not appropriate. You seem to be asking not because you do it yourself, but because you so desperately want to hear of other people's experiences and ask if they touch each other. Stop being so perverted for goodness sake.
If I am wrong and you are in this situation, that someone is touching you, pls go tell someone who will do something or that you are touching someone during a bathing session, then STOP what you are doing NOW. Of course if both parties consent to it there is nothing to say. Somehow the way you phrase your question it makes the whole thing seem very suspicious that something very very wrong is going on. If you have a problem, be direct and straight to the point about it, dont go around in circles because it can cause people to misunderstand your intentions.![]()
haiz... the prob abt her identity has already been brought up... i realised she did asked very personal qns and usually is only interested to hear views frm ppl... anyway can choose to ignore also lah .. tts wat i didOriginally posted by wangc:Eh Weiliang, first of all your question is not appropriate. You seem to be asking not because you do it yourself, but because you so desperately want to hear of other people's experiences and ask if they touch each other. Stop being so perverted for goodness sake.
If I am wrong and you are in this situation, that someone is touching you, pls go tell someone who will do something or that you are touching someone during a bathing session, then STOP what you are doing NOW. Of course if both parties consent to it there is nothing to say. Somehow the way you phrase your question it makes the whole thing seem very suspicious that something very very wrong is going on. If you have a problem, be direct and straight to the point about it, dont go around in circles because it can cause people to misunderstand your intentions.![]()
But aren't you afraid that both of you will be peeped upon? I mean it's not like 1 of you is going to check out the perimeter.Originally posted by weiling_17:normally will bath wif frien during camping.. so scary there.. then the guys might come and see...