kekek no lah~~~ just sending my regards only mah~~ kekekeOriginally posted by harryryan:oh u expect me to be dead now is it???of course better liao lah....
ha,ha,ha.... xian tong le jiu hao le lor..... me not as xiao xing yan liao.... still like her but i leave the choice to her....if it doesn't turn out....than too bad....have to get on with life.Originally posted by IamAngeline:kekek no lah~~~ just sending my regards only mah~~ kekeke![]()
hmm~~ yah thats the way to be mah~~ kekek~~ gif her time loh~~Originally posted by harryryan:ha,ha,ha.... xian tong le jiu hao le lor..... me not as xiao xing yan liao.... still like her but i leave the choice to her....if it doesn't turn out....than too bad....have to get on with life.
in e mean time.......... me gonna go do my own stuff.... creative staff..... write a song about this experience ..... or write a poem...or do a comic...... or just laze around at home doing nothing...lolzOriginally posted by IamAngeline:hmm~~ yah thats the way to be mah~~ kekek~~ gif her time loh~~
kekek comic?~~ need my help ~~ kekekekek~ nah nah~~ okokOriginally posted by harryryan:in e mean time.......... me gonna go do my own stuff.... creative staff..... write a song about this experience ..... or write a poem...or do a comic...... or just laze around at home doing nothing...lolz
Originally posted by SexyBoy-LOL:just asking for fun
Welcome me man. New to this forum![]()
Originally posted by AzRaeL:my penis *LOL*
you have amazing eloquence with emoticons however i would like to ask this:Originally posted by xian89:![]()
welcome to contribute ideas n of course if u wanna be part of the story also can....lolzOriginally posted by IamAngeline:kekek comic?~~ need my help ~~ kekekekek~ nah nah~~ okok
heez creative guY~
Originally posted by AzRaeL:i m amazed at how the f**k did U insert ur dick into ur ass?
you have amazing eloquence with emoticons however i would like to ask this:
what the fu[b]ck are you saying?[/b]
wat u expect???crap must crap in low profile thread or everyone come in chup ji ka than no fun liao.Originally posted by De|usi0n:i was actually wondering this kind of thread how can last so long, than i see harry and angeline craping here..haha...hide behind this kinda thread to crap...i see liao hoh![]()
but i always pop my finger into every thread loh....unless its the bowling one...Originally posted by harryryan:wat u expect???crap must crap in low profile thread or everyone come in chup ji ka than no fun liao.
Originally posted by De|usi0n:but i always pop my finger into every thread loh....unless its the bowling one...
now _that_ will be the largest thing that goes into any holeOriginally posted by tequila:think ur mum shd put u inside back for asking this kind of question...![]()