haha, u are used to the coldness ma so alrite for u lor..Originally posted by loneryu00:But U oredi wear tshirt & boxers liao... air con wear another top some more... can liao wat... I tink I cn resist cold better... or I "Kay Kiang"... Hmm... I muz be "Kay Kiang"...![]()
got more heat ar? hahaa.. i tot got more meat den is useful when hugging gers?Originally posted by loneryu00:Ok... so my resistance better lah... meaning I got more heat? so got advantage leh... *wink wink* gal cold can hug her loh...![]()
"Xiang De Tai Mei Liao..." where got gal wan heat from a "Lao Gau?![]()
Liew... U win... I am a FREE Lao Gau 1... Zoo is not for me... oso there sian...Originally posted by Lynette80:got more heat ar? hahaa.. i tot got more meat den is useful when hugging gers?
got la.. i see those tourists go zoo like to take foto with lao gau one le.. always hug together take foto..
=X
hahaha.. free one? den u can go those reserviors and be model there mar.... oso free..Originally posted by loneryu00:Liew... U win... I am a FREE Lao Gau 1... Zoo is not for me... oso there sian...![]()
scold who boliao.. no freedom of speech meh?Originally posted by Venus:bo liao.......![]()
Yar loh...Originally posted by Lynette80:scold who boliao.. no freedom of speech meh?![]()
Originally posted by loneryu00:Liew... U win... I am a FREE Lao Gau 1... Zoo is not for me... oso there sian...![]()
Originally posted by xian89:![]()
ha.. not lah, i mean i wear a t shirt and boxer to sleep lah.... anyway i always turn to 18 degree celsius. how abt u?Originally posted by loneryu00:But U oredi wear tshirt & boxers liao... air con wear another top some more... can liao wat... I tink I cn resist cold better... or I "Kay Kiang"... Hmm... I muz be "Kay Kiang"...![]()
I tune ard 25-26 degree... coz uncle said da main air con generator very noisy... juz woke up... off air con liao... guessed I used to it lah... even at fren's hse got air con I oso sleep liddat...Originally posted by tequila:ha.. not lah, i mean i wear a t shirt and boxer to sleep lah.... anyway i always turn to 18 degree celsius. how abt u?![]()
no wonder lah, mine is much colder... guess if i switch to 26 can sleep in nude liao... ha.. juz kidding..Originally posted by loneryu00:I tune ard 25-26 degree... coz uncle said da main air con generator very noisy... juz woke up... off air con liao... guessed I used to it lah... even at fren's hse got air con I oso sleep liddat...![]()
I dun wan too cold... I dun wanna be preserved...Originally posted by tequila:no wonder lah, mine is much colder... guess if i switch to 26 can sleep in nude liao... ha.. juz kidding..
ha... maybe i'm used to it liao... u dun roll roll till the drain.... its going to rain liao... drain got no life guards standby one hor..Originally posted by loneryu00:I dun wan too cold... I dun wanna be preserved...
"Wo Bu Yao! Wo Bu Yao! Wo Bu Yao! Wo Bu Yao!"
*Rolls ard*![]()
Originally posted by tequila:ha... maybe i'm used to it liao... u dun roll roll till the drain.... its going to rain liao... drain got no life guards standby one hor..
try later loh...Originally posted by loneryu00:![]()
My hse here still clear leh... funny... I tried posting in da ChitChat "U mind if yr gal wears......" how come cannot see any of my posts?![]()
tink da thread got error......Originally posted by tequila:try later loh...
hmm, not sure whether is it true tat it is not good to wear bra to slp.. but one thing for sure, braless when slping is more comfortable.Originally posted by Berlinda:normal without bra
bad for health![]()
braless to sleep IS comfortable... but do wear bra often... to support da breast & prevent from sagging...Originally posted by Lynette80:hmm, not sure whether is it true tat it is not good to wear bra to slp.. but one thing for sure, braless when slping is more comfortable.![]()