i wld rather spike drink using KOriginally posted by goblin80:anyone knows wat effect will there be when panadol powder r mixed with alcohol? is it like spiking the drink?
ok...Originally posted by sgboy2004:panadol + alcohol = death...
try to prove mi wrong![]()
actually not dey tok cock or wad...cos gassy drinks like coke contains gas and it will fasten the effect of the medicine...and it varies from ppl to ppl....depends on how well their body reacts to it and for a weak person...it WILL cos DEATHOriginally posted by Murphy:rubbish lah....me try pandol with cola...nothing happen to me....try will alochol 2 nothing happen...so stop toking cock lah
dat one shiok arz~ esp. if u r a new drinker...haha!~~~Originally posted by Buaya Royal:which stupid idiot told you panadol with coke or alcohol can die
try putting cigarette ash with beer, i guarantee u will feel high
Originally posted by X-men:Don't end up killing someone...
perhaps i can comment since i have passed more pharmacology exams than i can remember. Panadol is relatively safe in normal recommended doses- dats' why it can be sold anywhere and everyone's taken it. But in overdose, it can kill by damage to the liver. Alcohol is similar- too much lead to slowdown and stoppage of brain function. But mixing the two together- that is harder to judge. why would someone want to know unless he has some strange reason to want to administer it to himself or others. we should not be giving advice that may potentially result in irresponsible behavior. if you have problems in life, talk it over with someone.Originally posted by goblin80:anyone knows wat effect will there be when panadol powder r mixed with alcohol? is it like spiking the drink?
haha~~ can buy the cheap ones mah....p[harmacy oso got sell...Originally posted by joe82:haha!!! /ahger83 apply alcohol to self...funny sia... anyway, shiok leh... shiok feeling when it evaporates off ur skin... but expensive... heh...