At where ar pls state.......Originally posted by evererin:Outside?How?Advices?Me wan try..Though got try b4...hahaha![]()
Survey?Hm...on the bus lor...Originally posted by larren:At where ar pls state.......me doing a survey.
Originally posted by evererin:Survey?Hm...on the bus lor...
Haha,maybe im a bangladesh?Originally posted by larren:cheap thrill anyway thanks......the banglahdesh also do that.........
Oh is it.........Originally posted by evererin:Haha,maybe im a bangladesh?
Then u suggest Masturbating where?Huh?While shopping in ORCHARD ROAD meh?Originally posted by larren:Oh is it.........![]()
No need u all give comments got one incident i caught one malay couple dpoing that in LOT1 shopping mall at the emergency staircase. The gal open her mouth then her bf jerk off & when i opened the door he suddenly shooooooooooot!Originally posted by evererin:Then u suggest Masturbating where?Huh?While shopping in ORCHARD ROAD meh?
Thought u say abt masturbating alone mah...Originally posted by larren:No need u all give comments got one incident i caught one malay couple dpoing that in LOT1 shopping mall at the emergency staircase. The gal open her mouth then her bf jerk off & when i opened the door he suddenly shooooooooooot!Then he quickly zip up & laugh all the way......
Now there is mass masturbation, hmmmm wat a world.Originally posted by evererin:Thought u say abt masturbating alone mah...
can try the void deck
play ground
park
public toilets
alot mah
if its wif one more person,its easier to do so de lor
I mean wif yr love one lar..Originally posted by larren:Now there is mass masturbation, hmmmm wat a world.![]()
At the moment i no gfOriginally posted by evererin:I mean wif yr love one lar..
Ok lor...weiling17 not bad,,,go try...Originally posted by larren:At the moment i no gfso i got no comments. U wanna intro a gal to me.
Originally posted by evererin:Ok lor...weiling17 not bad,,,go try...
Originally posted by n0_Nick:think mast at gers toilet is da best
keke
Originally posted by n0_Nick:think mast at gers toilet is da best
keke
you champion!Originally posted by n0_Nick:think mast at gers toilet is da best
keke
Long time no see...i kinda miss u......Originally posted by sgboy2004:remember to use condy ...sgboy2004 brand type hor![]()
rustling of your clothes?Originally posted by evererin:y got alot of noise?