oh ya, they are more real i suppose. Western pornstars usually have big tits but are usually fakes heh.Originally posted by DaWuGui:Dun like Western v much. Asian more for me...
U have a good point Sacred. How did I missed that. ohhhh, those little things...Originally posted by Sacred:Japs Av Cuter![]()
Nice in-depth analysis.Originally posted by iori8888:You know why? AngMos no impression. Guy all quite pervert one lor. Like Jap, cause look innocent, look young, look cute, look like people who cannot defend themselves one but, kenna fark in all position like by force like that. AngMos their face like, sian to fark already like that lor, even rape porn also is like they open leg let them fark, too fake liao lor.
download here and there.. seems all the same.. type of actress...Originally posted by joe82:dun download the wrong things leh... there was once i downloaded this girls peeing and pooing into another girl's mouth... hormones all die off sia...
if u use kazaa to download, just search and download those big size files like 50mb, 100mb ones... no sensorship one...
Originally posted by iori8888:I collect unique porn. E.g. Guinness world record, biggest vagina: Head in vagina.
Football, Can, in vagina.
Horse dick fuck.
Black extra long dick fuck, too long... pain.
Faces of death Vagina torture, a woman tied up then a vibrater with spikesÂ… OuchÂ…
So long NO CHILD PORN. That's the sickest of all. I mean...wat in the state u r thinking man?Originally posted by Syusaku:looks perverse to me...
oh well, to each his own..
Yes,the gal always very chio.On the other hand,the guy is some fat out of shape uncle or some ah beng pattern type.Originally posted by iori8888:You know why? AngMos no impression. Guy all quite pervert one lor. Like Jap, cause look innocent, look young, look cute, look like people who cannot defend themselves one but, kenna fark in all position like by force like that. AngMos their face like, sian to fark already like that lor, even rape porn also is like they open leg let them fark, too fake liao lor.
What's "GARANG"Originally posted by Doenitz:Yes,the gal always very chio.On the other hand,the guy is some fat out of shape uncle or some ah beng pattern type.
As for Western AV,the guy is muscular and "garang",usually
I assume Doenitz referred them to be sexually adventurous. They would try different positions and errr entries , be it anal or natural or oral. Aiyah, compare to Japs, they are more explicit.Originally posted by iori8888:What's "GARANG"
Korean AV, that's refreshing. Maybe theirs are done tastefully like their drama... where they have beautiful mountains... snow covered landscape.Originally posted by larren:me like jap av nowkorean is the trend...
LOL!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Korean AV, that's refreshing. Maybe theirs are done tastefully like their drama... where they have beautiful mountains... snow covered landscape.![]()
Perhaps because western women do watch porno, but not jap girls? Also, if you look at the jap romance comics targeted at young men tend to have weak, pathetic men and beautiful, submissive women. Could be a cultural thing.Originally posted by Doenitz:Yes,the gal always very chio.On the other hand,the guy is some fat out of shape uncle or some ah beng pattern type.
As for Western AV,the guy is muscular and "garang",usually
Dunno abt that, sometimes the more conservative types will simply exploded into a wild animal in bed u know.Originally posted by s.s.c.:Perhaps because western women do watch porno, but not jap girls? Also, if you look at the jap romance comics targeted at young men tend to have weak, pathetic men and beautiful, submissive women. Could be a cultural thing.
Now what would sg porn be like?