u seem desperate horOriginally posted by n0_Nick:any guys here have the fantasy to ahem ahem wif a xiao mei mei?!?! or any gers here haf fantasy to ahem ahem a xiao di di nehz?!
kekekee...
sometimes i see those CHIJ gers.. woo.. feel like grabbing them to the bushes behind and ahem ahem them sia
hahaa..
x 10......Originally posted by FireIce:hopeless..........
Originally posted by n0_Nick:any guys here have the fantasy to ahem ahem wif a xiao mei mei?!?! or any gers here haf fantasy to ahem ahem a xiao di di nehz?!
kekekee...
sometimes i see those CHIJ gers.. woo.. feel like grabbing them to the bushes behind and ahem ahem them sia
hahaa..
hmm... no bush then how ah?Originally posted by n0_Nick:any guys here have the fantasy to ahem ahem wif a xiao mei mei?!?! or any gers here haf fantasy to ahem ahem a xiao di di nehz?!
kekekee...
hahaa..
massive manhunt for n0_Nick is on the way...Originally posted by n0_Nick:any guys here have the fantasy to ahem ahem wif a xiao mei mei?!?! or any gers here haf fantasy to ahem ahem a xiao di di nehz?!
kekekee...
hahaa..

hahaz.. lac lahz...Originally posted by Firdaus:Waaaa!!
Now I don't feel safe with people like n0_Nick around in Singapore!!
/me look around to see if anybody want to drag me to the bushes and rape-rape me![]()
Dun worry.. i will protect u! /me take out my barang..Originally posted by Firdaus:Waaaa!!
Now I don't feel safe with people like n0_Nick around in Singapore!!
/me look around to see if anybody want to drag me to the bushes and rape-rape me![]()
Originally posted by ^mm^:u still wan ur kuku???
Originally posted by sgboy2004:massive manhunt for n0_Nick is on the way...![]()
yah eaten by her axe!Originally posted by n0_Nick:wad do u mean by tt..
mu kuku will be eaten by u ah
muhahahz
lol .. Cut away his kuku.Originally posted by Venus:yah eaten by her axe!![]()
Sgboy boy strikes back hahaOriginally posted by loneryu00:![]()
Hey! Buaya is BACK!!!![]()
that guys watch too many jap porn flicks liao....uniform fetish....wtf....Originally posted by jasmine17:Sgboy boy strikes back haha
i think somehow school uniforms have a special effect on some singaporean males.........
Originally posted by harryryan:that guys watch too many jap porn flicks liao....uniform fetish....wtf....