Originally posted by bratpig:coz it is the f***king sound mah....![]()
hahahahaha....dun shy lahOriginally posted by tequila:![]()
I agree with you. Its the sound of air released from the pussy as air had been trapped inside especially when you had pumped her too hard in a awkward position and usually when doing raising the bamboos will cause such sounds and even doggy style.Originally posted by FireIce:due to ur "movement", sometimes air gets in there.....
so when the air is released, u get that "fart" sound
it's...err.....physics?
Its the air tt went in when u were pumping her hard...Originally posted by m@rk:haha.. so its the air that goes in lah.. or she is releasing air from pussy?
cuz there's still alot of the excess air that went in while u were pumping 2 hard...Originally posted by m@rk:sometine my dickie not in anymore when changing positions also got the soud leh..
A woman's vagina only gets loose after giving birth.....Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:2 words
LOOSE PUSSY
yah.. colect......Originally posted by *evanesence*:A woman's vagina only gets loose after giving birth.....
I dun think it would get loose due to excessive sex ...
scroll up and read .....Originally posted by Arena:why will there be air in pussy???
yeah, i read abt it...gers get embarrassed when it happens, especially for the 1st time the two of you are having sex but if the two of you are in love , this wun bother you... it's normal... and besides you two would be so wrapped up in the heat of passion to notice such a little thing....Originally posted by m@rk:ic.. but i think happy can ready liao lah.. last time she will paiseh paiseh cos got funny sound.. now ok ready cos i said i think is normal loh.. jus posting here to check if it is normal..![]()
maybe u made her do too much styles......Originally posted by m@rk:ya loh correct.. one more question.. sometine she say she feel abit of cramp in her tummy ..like all her organs crushed together.. y will ike that huh?
I think its normal... does it occurs when u 2 are having sex or during the "farting" ???Originally posted by m@rk:ya loh correct.. one more question.. sometine she say she feel abit of cramp in her tummy ..like all her organs crushed together.. y will ike that huh?
I think cuz he pumped too hard into her....Originally posted by Venus:maybe u made her do too much styles......