think abt urself loh.. do u take off ur shirt when u take? from wat i know, the ger have special clothes to put on...Originally posted by adrian xtc:girls, is it necessary to remove your shirt and bra when taking chest x ray?
if i were to be a radiologist..Originally posted by bratpig:why?
u wanna become a radiologist?
Originally posted by n0_Nick:if i were to be a radiologist..
i would even tell her to strip down her panty sia..
hahazz
how come u never ask if it is necessary to take off pants, panties and shave off pubic hair when taking pelvic XrayOriginally posted by adrian xtc:girls, is it necessary to remove your shirt and bra when taking chest x ray?
sometime last year or the year before, some smart ass radiologist asked a NUS girl to remove her panties for a xray, of a fractured thigh or something like thatOriginally posted by n0_Nick:if i were to be a radiologist..
i would even tell her to strip down her panty sia..
hahazz
i went to take one xray once.. at the hospital there, the nurse will tell u to take off the bra and blouse lor.. but they give u wear the hospital blouse.. meaning they provide "xray top" hahaha..Originally posted by adrian xtc:girls, is it necessary to remove your shirt and bra when taking chest x ray?
I had to take off mine too but my fren did not need to take off her bra... hmmm...Originally posted by Lynette80:i went to take one xray once.. at the hospital there, the nurse will tell u to take off the bra and blouse lor.. but they give u wear the hospital blouse.. meaning they provide "xray top" hahaha..
coz u got nothing to show?Originally posted by *evanesence*:I had to take off mine too but my fren did not need to take off her bra... hmmm...
Originally posted by Master -_-:coz u got nothing to show?![]()
maybe u haf assests that the doc wanna seeOriginally posted by *evanesence*:I had to take off mine too but my fren did not need to take off her bra... hmmm...
No, the point is I think every1 need to take off their bra and wear tt hospital blouse thing cuz the bra has metal hooks & underwires... wun it be captured in the X-ray as well??Originally posted by cloudysky:maybe u haf assests that the doc wanna see
then ask u take off loh
wear a halter then.. or a bikini prior to the appointmentOriginally posted by *evanesence*:No, the point is I think every1 need to take off their bra and wear tt hospital blouse thing cuz the bra has metal hooks & underwires... wun it be captured in the X-ray as well??![]()
in that case then when taking pelvic xray wun haf to take off panties mahOriginally posted by *evanesence*:No, the point is I think every1 need to take off their bra and wear tt hospital blouse thing cuz the bra has metal hooks & underwires... wun it be captured in the X-ray as well??![]()
shirt..subjective. Can leave it on. Just lift it up when xray-ing..Originally posted by adrian xtc:girls, is it necessary to remove your shirt and bra when taking chest x ray?
the hospital blouse....Originally posted by *evanesence*:No, the point is I think every1 need to take off their bra and wear tt hospital blouse thing cuz the bra has metal hooks & underwires... wun it be captured in the X-ray as well??![]()
Originally posted by cloudysky:in that case then when taking pelvic xray wun haf to take off panties mah
cause dun think panties haf wire rite
u mean there are thongs with metal studs??Originally posted by *evanesence*:unless the thong you're wearing has metal studs on it...
Should be bah...I nv seen one tho' btw i said metal studs not spikes...Originally posted by cloudysky:u mean there are thongs with metal studs??
din see it b4.
wat isit for ar??
to fight of guys who tried to molest or rape u ar![]()