think they carry on with alcohol meeting after the coffee meeting..Originally posted by enginboi:SO how mani guys n gers turned up for coffe meeting wif wendy todae? ani interesting happenings?? share leh!! hehe
Simi Dai Jee?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:Mmm.... loneryu00![]()
haha...no lah....not interested, juz curious to c how the outing go....aniwae wendy told mi she dun slep ard animore....hehe....so sorry to hear tt the outing went so badly, y so mani of u all fly aeroplane??? be a man lah....dun wana go say dun wana go, wana go mk sure u turn up, dun be a pussy say wana cum but nv cum....wat the hell!!!Originally posted by loneryu00:Simi Dai Jee?![]()
hows da sentosa?
& da mass orgy thing...... enginboi... U interested har?
Its fun noeing Wendy is such a nice & open minded gal... lady... So for those who did not "make it", yr loss... & Harry... nvm... juz tough luck for me to even TRY to help U......
Originally posted by enginboi:haha...no lah....not interested, juz curious to c how the outing go....aniwae wendy told mi she dun slep ard animore....hehe....so sorry to hear tt the outing went so badly, y so mani of u all fly aeroplane??? be a man lah....dun wana go say dun wana go, wana go mk sure u turn up, dun be a pussy say wana cum but nv cum....wat the hell!!!
Originally posted by loneryu00:![]()
maybe somedae go out call U along too.
& wat U mean dun "slep" ard ani more?
Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
later i see enginboi i paiseh lah... shy leh.. he said until like tis...Originally posted by loneryu00:![]()
Dis 1 I dun get... like U said... I swakoo....
. . . . . . . . .Originally posted by wendy81:later i see enginboi i paiseh lah... shy leh.. he said until like tis...![]()
sad to hear tat u hv an unpleasant outing my dear...but at least there's still some truly brave action friends appeared, albeit a number of mood spoilers....Originally posted by wendy81:was there an outing? i guessed i was too scary and many were professional kite and aeroplane high flyers.... they cannot put themselves into my shoes and understand why i was so angry tt i refused to speak to anyone at all. lucky there were at least responsible ppl who called up and inform me early and 2 turned up. i dunno if they enjoyed my company but i noe one thing for sure they were luffing most of the time and enjoying the little gathering we had at kopi and pool and den i had dinner wif one of them while my fren went home and the other guy went to meet a fren. thanks loneryu00 and devil1976.
i went clubbing after tt while loneryu00 went home... so please close thread its useless to continue such thread when there were so much anger and sadness...
one thing i wanna highlight to someone.. ur prob wif another gal is all over the forum and i knew it and i was playing along wif u in PM and dun take me for a fool though i kept mum abt things. if u can travel to heeren, it dun take long for u to walk over to PS juz to at least greet or even juz to make a simple call to inform u aint coming.. luckily i called up if not i haf to keep on waiting till u arrive issit? u put urself into my shoes and think abt it.. i noe u wanan be a professional flirt and things u told me i really think it thru whether i had taken u blindly as a good fren whom i can confide in.anyway thanks for being there when i needed a fren most tt time... now i think its fair and square u treated me tis way
thanks dearie... i had already gotten over this matter after a good sleep... no point getting angry all the time alsoOriginally posted by davewill:sad to hear tat u hv an unpleasant outing my dear...but at least there's still some truly brave action friends appeared, albeit a number of mood spoilers....
if there's any outing in future, just simply PM those tat u think is trustworthy n make arrangements between u ppl, no need to post in here...trust me u will invite lots of unnecessary replies.
not a bad try thou the response is not tat encouraging, here's 3 cheers to my dear wendy for all u've done in tis outing.![]()
well done!
davewill
Yar... later grow wrinkles... or WORSE... da mole grows bigger...Originally posted by wendy81:thanks dearie... i had already gotten over this matter after a good sleep... no point getting angry all the time also![]()
I dun think its nice to those newbies like me if she really only PM to those she thinks trustworthy . We would like to join in tooOriginally posted by davewill:sad to hear tat u hv an unpleasant outing my dear...but at least there's still some truly brave action friends appeared, albeit a number of mood spoilers....
if there's any outing in future, just simply PM those tat u think is trustworthy n make arrangements between u ppl, no need to post in here...trust me u will invite lots of unnecessary replies.
not a bad try thou the response is not tat encouraging, here's 3 cheers to my dear wendy for all u've done in tis outing.![]()
well done!
davewill
I dun think its nice to those newbies like me if she really only PM to those she thinks trustworthy . We would like to join in tooOriginally posted by davewill:sad to hear tat u hv an unpleasant outing my dear...but at least there's still some truly brave action friends appeared, albeit a number of mood spoilers....
well done!
davewill