Was only sex bro...Originally posted by chua22:So did u go steady with her?? Or jus get together for sex??Sure u had a week of endless fun huh.....congrads....
Originally posted by Origami:Had it at a hostel once. Was my friend's gf's friend. Think she had a crush on me for quite a while. That point of time I was single n she grabbed the chance. Had an interesting week, but that's another story.
Experience in hostel was that it's really hot in there! No aircon...cannot tahan. Somemore windows cannot open. Funny thing is next morning cos I woke up early n I went out of the room to lean against the door outside. The whole floor is for girls n imagine the look on their face as they shuffled dreamily to the toilet to wash up n saw me dressed in shorts only outside a room....
Her roommate came in the next day but that nite we still did it anyway......![]()
u sure is a lucky guy huh......Originally posted by Origami:Was only sex bro...but it was good sex...
dunno, dun care bro.Originally posted by boy in blues:so did you know at that point of time, that her's was only a crush and no more?
hahaha must think so long meh heheheOriginally posted by winky:searching memory database.....
please wait....
search results:
yes. me too.
Originally posted by Origami:Had it at a hostel once. Was my friend's gf's friend. Think she had a crush on me for quite a while. That point of time I was single n she grabbed the chance. Had an interesting week, but that's another story.
Experience in hostel was that it's really hot in there! No aircon...cannot tahan. Somemore windows cannot open. Funny thing is next morning cos I woke up early n I went out of the room to lean against the door outside. The whole floor is for girls n imagine the look on their face as they shuffled dreamily to the toilet to wash up n saw me dressed in shorts only outside a room....
Her roommate came in the next day but that nite we still did it anyway......![]()
hey i lost my first at my hse ok...... not at the guy's place...Originally posted by n0_Nick:y all at bf place?!
cha bor soo the wad wan..
wan enjoy oso dun wan lend their room for a while..
haiz,...

haha ya i agree with u angel^devilOriginally posted by angel^devil:hey i lost my first at my hse ok...... not at the guy's place...
maybe bcos the guys lazy to go out always ask the gers go their place...den u know...touchy touchy...1 thing leadt to another liaoz lor......
tot she lost her to her ex liaoOriginally posted by weiwei:my gf lost hers at her hse..think her ex go to her hse dat time n no one was there so it happened.. think this kind of thing depends on whether at dat time got other ppl at home or not.. but i lost mine at my hse with her though..
yah. at home like know when who and who will be coming home, and know where to get tissue, etc mah!Originally posted by Christy:Normally the guy has a motive bringing the girl home and is more daring at home.
Just like my ex-bf. We celebrated his birthday at his house and I lost it to him that night.