wah u seem to haf done ya hw.Originally posted by *evanesence*:The Brazilian wax is the cutting edge bikini wax for women. It gives you the smoothest tush, labia majora, and mons pubis that you can get. It's way better than shaving this sensitive area and when the hair grows back it's softer, less stubbly, and less itchy. Some women say it just makes them feel cleaner.
Technically speaking there are four types of bikini waxes.
The Bikini Wax - Hair is removed from outside the panty line.
The Brazilian Bikini Wax - Leaves a vertical stripe in front, two to three fingers in width. Hair is not removed from the labia. Hair is removed from the tush. Hair may be removed from the butt crack if woman wishes.
The Playboy Bikini Wax - All hair is removed from the labia, all hair is removed from the tush, including the butt crack and only a very narrow strip is left in the front. Named after Playboy magazine because that's what you see on the models in Playboy.
The Full Bikini Wax - It's all taken off baby. Everywhere. Everything. Bald.
<--from an article
I dun have the $$$ & guts...Originally posted by cloudysky:wah u seem to haf done ya hw.
u wanna do it ar??
tell us how u feel after u've done it hor
if not then how come u noe so much lehOriginally posted by *evanesence*:I dun have the $$$ & guts...
Eh..having alot of knowledge on tt doesnt mean anything ..Originally posted by cloudysky:if not then how come u noe so much leh
or u wanna go into that line ar
then can i haf a free trial??
haha
/me checks....Originally posted by *evanesence*:Eh..having alot of knowledge on tt doesnt mean anything ..
I merely copied & pasted from some article online...
U are a guy or a gurl??
Eh, then why would u need a brazilian wax??Originally posted by cloudysky:/me checks....
checking.........checking.........
results: 100% guy
juz joking mahOriginally posted by *evanesence*:Eh, then why would u need a brazilian wax??![]()
LOL....Originally posted by cloudysky:juz joking mah
like u sae brazilian seem v painful
even if i can use it dun think i wan loh
hee
really? how was it?Originally posted by Master -_-:i done it before![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:i done it before![]()
its like doing a papsmear lor.. juz papsmear feels good niaOriginally posted by nodoubt_iamher:really? how was it?
painful???
legs must open wide right? very unsightly right???![]()
wat the process of doing papsmear??Originally posted by wendy81:its like doing a papsmear lor.. juz papsmear feels good nia![]()
i pay for you but u muz let me see...Originally posted by *evanesence*:I dun have the $$$ & guts...
papsmear juz use something like an ice-cream scoop those can press and tt ice-cream drop out one.. LOL! i dunno wats it called.. someone helpe me pls... anyway its for checking vaginal cancerOriginally posted by cloudysky:wat the process of doing papsmear??
wat the purpose ar
use to check for vaginal cancer isit?
so tiko.. but i like nvm.. men are men.. foreva so cheeky..Originally posted by John Wong:i pay for you but u muz let me see...![]()
Originally posted by John Wong:i pay for you but u muz let me see...![]()
freak !!!!Originally posted by Master -_-:i done it before![]()
Originally posted by De|usi0n:freak !!!!
i tote its cervix?Originally posted by wendy81:papsmear juz use something like an ice-cream scoop those can press and tt ice-cream drop out one.. LOL! i dunno wats it called.. someone helpe me pls... anyway its for checking vaginal cancer![]()
weh..how much?u did it urself or haf to go to beauty saloon or sumthing lik dat?Originally posted by Master -_-:i done it before![]()