It all depends on your stamina wat. how long can u tahan b4 u reach the point of bursting. Take it slow and steady first.Originally posted by pure098:how long roughly btw yr bf insert into u and till he cum or pull out to cum ? ladies how long for yr bf ?
guys.. roughly how long ??
30 mins..??? ok.. slow and easy lah... but will it hards at yr sex organ ??Originally posted by joe82:length of time depends on mood and the amt of drive...
sometimes can drag very long say 30mins.... sometimes 5 mins shoot liao loh... it really depends...
anyone encountered muscle cramps while doing it before??
Originally posted by pure098:how long roughly btw yr bf insert into u and till he cum or pull out to cum ? ladies how long for yr bf ?
How long is the time when you are shiiiiittting then ur sai in process....to come out .......hw long/?Originally posted by pure098:how long roughly btw yr bf insert into u and till he cum or pull out to cum ? ladies how long for yr bf ?
Hahaa ... I dun noe leh ...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:How long is the time when you are shiiiiittting then ur sai in process....to come out .......hw long/?![]()
yes we heard u the 1st time.....Originally posted by Arai^ger:for my ex, last time its took bout 30mins then he pull out immediately shoot...
Originally posted by szehao:Hahaa ... I dun noe leh ...![]()
shy leh ...
reallie depends if mine stamina good 30 mins ...
if reallie cannot tahan 5 minutes ... heeheehee![]()
Maybe he SHOT MANY TIMES...?? ~WAHAHAHAhahaha..Originally posted by skeujin:yes we heard u the 1st time.....![]()
depends on the moodOriginally posted by pure098:how long roughly btw yr bf insert into u and till he cum or pull out to cum ? ladies how long for yr bf ?
Continously or in between there is a break?Originally posted by Arai^ger:for my ex, last time its took bout 30mins then he pull out immediately shoot...
that means he can only take up to 30 mins lor...Originally posted by Arai^ger:for my ex, last time its took bout 30mins then he pull out immediately shoot...
Continously for 30mins is quite a record. Normally after continous fast in out action i would want to shoot out. I will pause a while to let her suck my dick or something like a 69 to ease my attention away. After that i would continue my pumping!!!Originally posted by pure098:that means he can only take up to 30 mins lor...
well.. for u ... shiok or still not enought ?
shoot where?Originally posted by Arai^ger:for my ex, last time its took bout 30mins then he pull out immediately shoot...
tt depends on our mood, how wild we get and the guy's stamina lohOriginally posted by pure098:how long roughly btw yr bf insert into u and till he cum or pull out to cum ? ladies how long for yr bf ?
no leh.mre horny then cum faster.Originally posted by starzzz:tt depends on our mood, how wild we get and the guy's stamina loh
if we r dammn horny, then i think he can continue for 20-30 min