cannot be lahOriginally posted by elmoloveyou:I'm not as experience as u mister cloudysky![]()
Originally posted by cloudysky:cannot be lah
u cfm more ex than mi
haha
haha... i won't i know my limit.. somemore.. do more..liao... didi auto can't stand liao.. need rest lor... LOLOriginally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:dear pure098,
seems like u 2nite super high liao, didi sing marikita until can go join singing contest
do not overplay with your didi tonite......
later complain like some1 what foreskin pain or what
don't know.. just seems like.. they kana screw till green face...Originally posted by joe82:ermm... most prob they are enjoying themselves lor... hehe... if not, then for the money...![]()
dont' some guys.. think that tooo ?? when sex.. gals.. moaring.. then.. u think the gals.. high.. then.. guys.. also turn on.. and keep increasing pumping yr penis.. into herOriginally posted by n0_Nick:bicoz those porn actor haf those SM thinking wad...
the more painful she feel the higher the actor feel sia...
don't know.. maybe u can ask something about bar... and i ask something about sex lor.. ..for yr info.. this bar is adult only.. so .. i guess we can ask sexual stuff here...Originally posted by Souledge:why every topic that pure098 started sure have something to do with sex...????ya lah this is bar but......
hehehehe
oh.. ok... well. is there any porn movies made for gals. in this case ???Originally posted by spencer99:Porn movies are usually produced for men. For some reason, many men (esp those that indulge in porn), have a perverse desire to dominate and overpower women.
So making the women looked "forced" and "violated" will indirectly give this men (customers) additional pleasure.
Hope that answer your question.
Frankly speaking, I haven't seen it before. But even if there is porn made for gals, the market will be much more smaller than the porn made for men.Originally posted by pure098:oh.. ok... well. is there any porn movies made for gals. in this case ???