i admin i'm horny..... ok.... my friend she call me... and tell me about her relationship and stuff... and told me that she had 9 ex and that she give it to them...Originally posted by Sacred:Can see that pure098 quite horny wor.![]()
Seems she is unsure of herself... anyhow give to BFs... I mean come on... no matter how much U love each other... there r some issues dat cannot be taken lightly...!Originally posted by pure098:i admin i'm horny..... ok.... my friend she call me... and tell me about her relationship and stuff... and told me that she had 9 ex and that she give it to them...
then i don't dare to ask.. whether is it.. all 9 guys.. she had sex with is it.... i only know that she lose her. first when her bf force on her.. and she lose it... and the last bf... she told me that.. she had it with him.. cos he want.. it
so r u next question gonna be how to get into her pants??..Originally posted by pure098:yah.. lah... i like her.. but she don't like me. what to do... just have to be her best friend lor.. but she tell me all this stuff that i can't help... thinking of her... at the sexual side.. kekeke
ok.. i can imagine her ... u know when i pcc... sorry...: P
haha so you waiting to is it hehehehOriginally posted by pure098:yah.. lah... i like her.. but she don't like me. what to do... just have to be her best friend lor.. but she tell me all this stuff that i can't help... thinking of her... at the sexual side.. kekeke
ok.. i can imagine her ... u know when i pcc... sorry...: P
WOOHOO! *Clapz*Originally posted by De|usi0n:pure098, i pity u alot, u reduce everything, EVERYTHING, down to sex, and it only shows how shallow you are. If any ger you know happen to see wat u post here, do u think she will take a fancy on you and ur sick mind? You need a Doc?
Originally posted by Yunhaier:WOOHOO! *Clapz*![]()
come on dun sae him till like that mahOriginally posted by De|usi0n:pure098, i pity u alot, u reduce everything, EVERYTHING, down to sex, and it only shows how shallow you are. If any ger you know happen to see wat u post here, do u think she will take a fancy on you and ur sick mind? You need a Doc?
u haf not seen the worst yet.Originally posted by cloudysky:come on dun sae him till like that mah
later he cannot take it and jump off how
must shi ke er zhi![]()
Originally posted by pure098:any gals. can tell us.. how many ex bf u had ? and how many u had sex with ??
i had a lady friend whom she say she had sex with her ex bfs...
and she so far had 9 exs lah.... but dont' dare to ask her... whether
she had sex with all 9 ???
for ladies...
if u had sex with guys... do u like have one star to yr record ? or record how many guys.. bed u ?
for guys..
do u like try to have sex with yr gfs... and like keep record how many gals.. u bed before ?
LATEST reaching 25 n half !!Originally posted by Peepupu:u all oni consider gf or bf ha!!
I oni slep wif heshe ler, can count in here a not har !! The number if I can remember shld b 25 upto now latest.![]()
i didn't reveal her identiy.. so i think it's ok... thanks anywayOriginally posted by joe82:treasure her as ur very good friend... real good friends are really hard to come by... if she trusts u and tell u all her deep dark secrets, u're fortunate... and please keep them to urself instead of telling the world about "this lady"
do think about it... and please dun jump off building hor... mistakes are permitted, but dun repeat it can liao...
hahah... if she willing.. then.. i'm happy to till die...Originally posted by Inzaghi:so r u next question gonna be how to get into her pants??..![]()
.....*Amen*Originally posted by joe82:treasure her as ur very good friend... real good friends are really hard to come by... if she trusts u and tell u all her deep dark secrets, u're fortunate... and please keep them to urself instead of telling the world about "this lady"
do think about it... and please dun jump off building hor... mistakes are permitted, but dun repeat it can liao...
i'm try to ask sexual stuff here... which u don't ask around anyhow..Originally posted by De|usi0n:pure098, i pity u alot, u reduce everything, EVERYTHING, down to sex, and it only shows how shallow you are. If any ger you know happen to see wat u post here, do u think she will take a fancy on you and ur sick mind? You need a Doc?
are u try to be funny ?? 76... u win lorOriginally posted by LaserGod:all my exs i bonked before lu.........
around 76
friend, i didn't suggest that we should keep record ... i'm try to say.. how many ex u think u had it with... just give a rough idea that's all. thanksOriginally posted by Geckoguy:Well... I had sex with my ex-gfs before but then I never thought of keeping a record or something like that... I did it more like making love and not trying to score any form of records.
I do like tasting them! Lovely womanly tastes!!!!