first time a bit paiseh to reject u mah then second time she wants to let u know she really dun want loh..Originally posted by cire81:I've tried to be get intimate with my gf before and she seems to be not resisting but when I try it the second time. She firmly says no, my question is, why is there such a big difference in behaviour? Dun really understand the rationale on how gals think? will appreciate if u can help...![]()
hmm..how long u been with her?Originally posted by cire81:But she did not really reject my approaches initially. Though she keep explaining to me that she dun really like me trying to get intimate with her. Will I lose her trust as a result? I do treasure her a lot and will not wan to risk losing her....![]()
i agree with you. There also could b some underlying probs that cause her resistance.Originally posted by nodoubt_iamher:hmm..how long u been with her?
If only for a while..getting so intimate may scare her loh. Some girls may think that you want to b withher coz can "eat meat" ...so after first time..the more she think about it..the more worried she gets..so to make sure u not want her for flesh only. She will try to reject loh.
Respect her lah.
For teh time being..keep your hands to yourself till she loosen up abit...
good luck to ya![]()
Hey .. think one of your prob. is that u din show enuff care, love and concern after u have sex or get intimate wif her the first time. Thats why she felt lousy when u requested again. Juz need to improve your after sales service lah ...Originally posted by cire81:I've tried to be get intimate with my gf before and she seems to be not resisting but when I try it the second time. She firmly says no, my question is, why is there such a big difference in behaviour? Dun really understand the rationale on how gals think? will appreciate if u can help...![]()
oops .. ignore my reply cos me not gal as u have requested ...Originally posted by KeithSG:Hey .. think one of your prob. is that u din show enuff care, love and concern after u have sex or get intimate wif her the first time. Thats why she felt lousy when u requested again. Juz need to improve your after sales service lah ...![]()
What kind of intimacy you talking about?? Sex or what?? Well..Originally posted by cire81:I've tried to be get intimate with my gf before and she seems to be not resisting but when I try it the second time. She firmly says no, my question is, why is there such a big difference in behaviour? Dun really understand the rationale on how gals think? will appreciate if u can help...![]()
well....she juz feel guilty to be initmate with u as she has a boyfren and u are not....but at least that prove that she is not a easy girl.....the initmate part juz have to leave to her boyfren....what u can do is to take good care of her, be there for her like u said....well from my point of view....why she say that she love u and yet she has a boyfren.Originally posted by cire81:Haiz, I will still take good care of her as usual, minus initmate things that she will do with her bf, be with her when she need me. Will be staying around to support her thru thick and thins. She say that she love me but I reserve my doubts. However, I will still treat her well. Want to be as nice to her as possible.![]()
so is she giving u any date she gonna b urs? if she didn't promise she gonna break off wif tat guy, then most prob u r in bad luck.Originally posted by cire81:Haiz, franly speaking, I'm sort of a third party to my gf as she is still currently with another guy. Feeling quite confuse whether is she true towards me or is she just wanting my company when her bf is not around. Wanted to take good care of her, trying to get intimate is to see whether is she true towards me. Cos I can't find any other better way to ask her. I was hurt by a girl before thus I dun really trust my 'so called' gf.
Sometimes, I'm so troubled by this that I actually behave as if I dun treasure her when I'm with her. This is a very bad situation for me as it is not my intention to do this. Haiz....![]()
yah i agree with wat gala saidOriginally posted by gala:so is she giving u any date she gonna b urs? if she didn't promise she gonna break off wif tat guy, then most prob u r in bad luck.
find another gal lah....
if she says she is gonna break wif her 'bf' then make it quick... d longer it drag d less insecure u r, d more likely she won't be able to break off wif her 'bf'.
bro.. wat kinda of relationship is this??Originally posted by cire81:To be frank, I think the cause of me being hot and cold toward her could be due to my sense of insecurity in this relationship. Haiz, dun really know wat she wants, she did not really say when she will breakup with her current bf. And her current bf treat her very well too, paid for her hp bill etc. Whereas I paid for her leisure when we go out together and buy her things that she want. Her bf is a regular in the army thus seldom have a chance to accompany her.
All I really want is a true love but I dun really know whether i've chosen the right path. I feel even more guilty cos i know her current bf, a very nice guy who always give in to her even though she have a couple of record in having a fling with other guys.
I dun really know whether is her feeling abt me is true, she say that there is a possibility that she will break off with her current bf but did not say when. But a couple of mths ago, she nearly broke off with her current bf for another guy. Why can't she do the same for me if she say that she love me too. Haiz....![]()
tat wil put her to the test as wellOriginally posted by cire81:Won't that put any gal in a very difficult situation? I dun wan her to be sad and I've told her before that should there be anyone to sacrifice in this relationship, I will wan it to be me cos I dun wan to hurt her and make her sad.![]()