That's a very interesting observation, mate. I reckon more (much more too) men give signs that their women are doing it right during their intimate moments. I think men appreciate it if you could give pointers. after all, every woman is different and each have to be treated differently. If not, they'll just go after the session thinking that all men are the same. Sheesh... "They just don't know what to do," they'd cry. I wonder why...?Originally posted by turbo79:ur bf/gf how to make u more satisfying when having sex or petting?some gals dun actually tell their bf how they should stroke,where to stroke.Not all gals have the same g-spot and some guys juz dun have the experience.The guys could be do the wrong thing all along and gals are juz shy to correct them.
true, asian gals tend to be more conservative mah...Originally posted by turbo79:and usually gals of this type very resist to try out new stuff or suggestion.
can write letters to their bf/gf lor...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:true, asian gals tend to be more conservative mah...

it definitely does not apply to my gf.when petting,she never touch my didi unless i lead her hand to it.i'm always the 1 to initial everything.Everytime she would juz lay down there and close her eyes.Originally posted by Angel^_^:well..every straight hv his/her own desire...
do u noe tt mostly..girls who's very shy..tend to hv high sex drive..i mean MOSTLY..not all..diff ppl diff view.. O=)
huh? write letters, think even more shy...Originally posted by sgboy2004:can write letters to their bf/gf lor...
i would tell him what i wants n i oso gif him what he likesOriginally posted by turbo79:ur bf/gf how to make u more satisfying when having sex or petting?some gals dun actually tell their bf how they should stroke,where to stroke.Not all gals have the same g-spot and some guys juz dun have the experience.The guys could be do the wrong thing all along and gals are juz shy to correct them.
heh hehOriginally posted by Possum:That's a very interesting observation, mate. I reckon more (much more too) men give signs that their women are doing it right during their intimate moments. I think men appreciate it if you could give pointers. after all, every woman is different and each have to be treated differently. If not, they'll just go after the session thinking that all men are the same. Sheesh... "They just don't know what to do," they'd cry. I wonder why...?
I reckon women should behave more like airport control towers. You got to guide the plane in using the radio (voice), lights (sight) and pressing those buttons (touch). You can't just sit there and let the man bring in the plane any way he likes. Chuckle...
Bring it on!!