maybe shy nehOriginally posted by |itt|e Devi|®:no eye contact....![]()
ya...agree with that but some ppl dun think soOriginally posted by Forever84:maybe shy neh
If u just know the girl briefly, most likely they sure shy one... but if it's someone u know well oreadi, then it's bo chap or simply not interested in the conversation.Originally posted by |itt|e Devi|®:no eye contact....![]()
well, lan lan lor.Originally posted by Sacred:Her bf called her when chatting wif her zzz.![]()
Yeah ...Originally posted by |itt|e Devi|®:no eye contact....![]()
... then u can see tiny bits of food stuck in between the teeth. wooh!Originally posted by GIJOE:not saying that i detest but i just find girls who yawn without covering their mouth an eyesore...they look so glamorous, so gentle then suddenly yawn with thier mouth wide open.![]()
Originally posted by MagicOne:English ones still can tahan, the hokkien ones are real turn off.
I think ladies who [b]swear alot are a big turn off, esp those who swear 7 of 10 words coming out of their mouth.[/b]
Act "Dao"... gives me da feeling dat I not worth toking to her, my words r less than important, etc, etc...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Can't stand women talking with their mouth full of food. Uurrrg. Manners baby manners. Hoot!
What's that one thing that turns u off when u made conversation wif the opposite sex?
Maybe can try talk different things, talk less about yourself lah and ask more about her... heap praise on her hair, nice makeup. She maybe bochap u bcos u probably didn't say nice things to her leh?Originally posted by loneryu00:Act "Dao"... gives me da feeling dat I not worth toking to her, my words r less than important, etc, etc...
Wooh... exciting and wholesome! play fire wif fire.Originally posted by Master -_-:mine would be when their bf calling them while we are in bed![]()
Those gals I mentioned... I seldom meet... (actually I have only a few... & no contact liao...) I oso not interested... Juz casual chat... Only those frens I feel comfortable wif then I can chat well...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Maybe can try talk different things, talk less about yourself lah and ask more about her... heap praise on her hair, nice makeup. She maybe bochap u bcos u probably didn't say nice things to her leh?![]()
kkekekek me huh~~~ hahhaOriginally posted by loneryu00:Those gals I mentioned... I seldom meet... (actually I have only a few... & no contact liao...) I oso not interested... Juz casual chat... Only those frens I feel comfortable wif then I can chat well...
I dun anyhow praise ppl in front of them unless I really meant it... for guys... I can BHB & sae... but for gals I dare not... shy I guess?
U wat? Dao? No lah... Yr beauty no need to sae 1...Originally posted by IamAngeline:kkekekek me huh~~~ hahha![]()
hahahahah ~~~Originally posted by loneryu00:U wat? Dao? No lah... Yr beauty no need to sae 1...![]()
U two make a gd match leh!Originally posted by IamAngeline:hahahahah ~~~
btw I got no beauty~~
I'm just cute~~
cute=ugly but adorable hahahhahaha![]()
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:U two make a gd match leh!![]()
If U mean her & me... sorry she attached & I really treat her as my sister. Wat abt U? (heh heh heh heh......)Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:U two make a gd match leh!![]()