hahaah!! yah lah ... come along lah!Originally posted by loneryu00:Yesh yesh.... wait a min...
U wanna go har? Mai gei gei... come lah!![]()
Oh lor lor oh lor lor, don't cry. I go weak when girls cry. No lah, eat and talk at the same time mah. I eat less than u all lor.Originally posted by wendy81:NOT me treat leh... its LONERYU00 leh...
*hurmf*
anyhow say hor toopig baseline.....![]()
not makan seafood is good way to noe more frens its makan ONLY.. as long as we eat eat eat until we drop.. typical characterisitcs of a Singaporean![]()
Ok...Originally posted by wendy81:monday? no lah.. after 5th may any day lah.. best is fri lo...
hehehhe!! u SURE u joining us meh for makan? i scared of arranging lio... many professionals high flyers here...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Oh lor lor oh lor lor, don't cry. I go weak when girls cry. No lah, eat and talk at the same time mah. I eat less than u all lor.![]()
ok, u oso...oh lar lar. Go dutch is the way to go. errr, good luck for the exams.Originally posted by loneryu00:Ok...
& y muz I treat??? & every1? Wah... liddat U ppl later go home, I stay back wash dishes...![]()
orhh.. den we all split lah.. heheOriginally posted by loneryu00:Ok...
& y muz I treat??? & every1? Wah... liddat U ppl later go home, I stay back wash dishes...![]()
the one taking exams is me leh.. thanks by the wayOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:ok, u oso...oh lar lar. Go dutch is the way to go. errr, good luck for the exams.![]()
Yar... she tok openly & really like old frens loh... but chicken backside? -______-''''Originally posted by wendy81:hehehhe!! u SURE u joining us meh for makan? i scared of arranging lio... many professionals high flyers here...
u go i sure tok alot wif u one.. ask loneryu00 i wun take u as a stranger one machiam i knew u for yrs like tis LOL![]()
tts why i was born in the yr of chicken.. chicken backside so talkative
Originally posted by wendy81:hehehhe!! u SURE u joining us meh for makan? i scared of arranging lio... many professionals high flyers here...
u go i sure tok alot wif u one.. ask loneryu00 i wun take u as a stranger one machiam i knew u for yrs like tis LOL![]()
tts why i was born in the yr of chicken.. chicken backside so talkative
lunchout? i tot dinner? in a dilemma? ehh.. take ur time if u can afford to coz a mistake can lead on to another .... juz weigh the pros and cons lor...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:![]()
Change expression so fast! heh, read abt your Excutive high flyers thingie somewhere in tis forum. Maybe there's too many ppl and to use a forum may not be a ideal thing to make confirmation.
That's y loneryu00 wans a treat from u so he can buried in the food and eat and eat...
I guess i'm ok for a lunchout wif u guys cos I'm rotting at home anyway. Didn't regret quitting my last job...but in a dilemma now. whether to set up my own or work under ppl.![]()
. . . . . . . . .Originally posted by wendy81:lunchout? i tot dinner? in a dilemma? ehh.. take ur time if u can afford to coz a mistake can lead on to another .... juz weigh the pros and cons lor...
loneryu00 bullies small little gal LOL!![]()
/enterOriginally posted by loneryu00:. . . . . . . . .
-______-'''
Involve me again...![]()
U best... can enter & exit liddat...Originally posted by IamAngeline:/enter
hahaha you are popular mah~~ so u ae always involved~~
/exit
Yes, been thinking abt Job, Startup a company to and fro...almost driving me crazy. U guys let me know when u are free then PM me ya. Somewhere after Wendy's May 2 exams rite.Originally posted by loneryu00:U best... can enter & exit liddat...
-______-''''
Sure!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Yes, been thinking abt Job, Startup a company to and fro...almost driving me crazy. U guys let me know when u are free then PM me ya. Somewhere after Wendy's May 2 exams rite.
Great, dinner is on and thanks to Wendy for the treat.![]()
shit... why am i such an anti-climax?!Originally posted by 10cm:Those who act cool and talk with a stupid accent... Can't understand what they are trying to say sometimes.
Meaning...?Originally posted by 10cm:shit... why am i such an anti-climax?!![]()
when did i say i giving a treat ah? so buay hiao bai.... i the only gal also muz bully KNS!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Yes, been thinking abt Job, Startup a company to and fro...almost driving me crazy. U guys let me know when u are free then PM me ya. Somewhere after Wendy's May 2 exams rite.
Great, dinner is on and thanks to Wendy for the treat.![]()
Release ALL your tensions built up right to Exams by treating loneryu00 and I dinner. Splurge on us.Originally posted by wendy81:when did i say i giving a treat ah? so buay hiao bai.... i the only gal also muz bully KNS!
anyway my exams is on the 5th of may.. so its after tt hehehe!
wahhh BO hua lehOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Release ALL your tensions built up right to Exams by treating loneryu00 and I dinner. Splurge on us.
Ok lah, I treat u Starbucks/Coffeebean lar kopi lor.![]()
Your bf can help u pay wat.Originally posted by wendy81:wahhh BO hua leh![]()
Who's her BF? I didn't noe she got 1???Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Your bf can help u pay wat.
Aiyah, no worries lah. Till then on the 5th, we decide wat to do ya. Be a good ger and get back to study....now![]()
ConfusionOriginally posted by loneryu00:Who's her BF? I didn't noe she got 1???![]()