Originally posted by Syusaku:Nowadays the walls of those new hdb flats so porous one...i can even hear ppl talking from 3 floors below, let alone my neighbours..now really the walls got ears liao...imagine in the middle of the night, all is silent..then suddenly u hear a woman cry
"oh GOD, I'M CUMMING!!!!"
paiseh anot?
cool........ u live in which area?? which block??Originally posted by Syusaku:Nowadays the walls of those new hdb flats so porous one...i can even hear ppl talking from 3 floors below, let alone my neighbours..now really the walls got ears liao...imagine in the middle of the night, all is silent..then suddenly u hear a woman cry
paiseh anot?
Could they be watching some hardcore porn or not?Originally posted by Arena:cool........ u live in which area?? which block??
maybe she damn high and scream out so loud...
haha.. there's a possibility, but would u open the volume of ur porn movie till so loud unill ur neighbours could hear?? heheOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Could they be watching some hardcore porn or not?![]()
Kinda paiseh leh...hmmm not very nice to hear datOriginally posted by Syusaku:Nowadays the walls of those new hdb flats so porous one...i can even hear ppl talking from 3 floors below, let alone my neighbours..now really the walls got ears liao...imagine in the middle of the night, all is silent..then suddenly u hear a woman cry
paiseh anot?
how u know it's 3 floors?Originally posted by Syusaku:Nowadays the walls of those new hdb flats so porous one...i can even hear ppl talking from 3 floors below, let alone my neighbours..now really the walls got ears liao...imagine in the middle of the night, all is silent..then suddenly u hear a woman cry
paiseh anot?
hahaOriginally posted by Syusaku:and if U are the one who made that sound, imagine the next morning when your neighbours started giving you that funny stare..![]()
trust me, the family 3 floors below me used to be my neighbour..1yr never meet still can recognise their voicesOriginally posted by kohanson:can hear 3 floors down meh ! i know i can hear my neighbour, who lives below me quarrelling with her parents..
maybe the sound travelled upwards through the windowOriginally posted by Syusaku:trust me, the family 3 floors below me used to be my neighbour..1yr never meet still can recognise their voices![]()
mmmm do u get to meet yr neighbours often? As in really chat wif the....Originally posted by Syusaku:trust me, the family 3 floors below me used to be my neighbour..1yr never meet still can recognise their voices![]()
last time share same corridor, so quite friendly with neighbours on the nearer end..Originally posted by elmoloveyou:mmmm do u get to meet yr neighbours often? As in really chat wif the....I think it's kinda uncommon for neighbours to chat nowadays.... they close their doors
hahaha..maybe tt's the reason why some ppl hear dragging of furniture in the middle of the nite..fooking mah..gets too hot liao..Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:chalet even worse ahh...gt once in pasir ris chalet..............................costal sand...me and frens slepin on bed...then hear rocking sound..........then no one rocking...then later we hear funy noise....so we know soomeone farking lor
Then they should put a carpet below their bed or wat, so as minimize the noise pollution.Originally posted by Angel^_^:hahaha..maybe tt's the reason why some ppl hear dragging of furniture in the middle of the nite..fooking mah..gets too hot liao..
haha.... maybe they are hokkien educated one leh ???Originally posted by Syusaku:Nowadays the walls of those new hdb flats so porous one...i can even hear ppl talking from 3 floors below, let alone my neighbours..now really the walls got ears liao...imagine in the middle of the night, all is silent..then suddenly u hear a woman cry
paiseh anot?
how would u react if u see them the next day?? hehe should be interesting osoOriginally posted by Syusaku:last time share same corridor, so quite friendly with neighbours on the nearer end..
now moved to pt blk with only 2 neighbours..not much interaction liao..
but if some lady cried out "i'm cumming!!!" in the middle of the nite..then for sure know which neighbour liao loh![]()