he's like tt wan...if nothing happen,he wun contact mi,he only calls mi only when he's in trouble n ask mi 2 find solution 4 him lor..then since like tt,i ask all of u lor..coz i aso dunoOriginally posted by loneryu00:Wah sae until like she dat "loose" liddat... But I tink yr fren is over reacting, Curad... No guts to take responsibility sum more...
They might as well go to da next lvl... tie da knot.Originally posted by curad:i scolded him liao...they've been 2gether for 3 yrs...how?his gf is very faithful 2 him wan lor...they r 2gether everyday
He call U when he in trouble?! Then if ALL da ppl U noe call U when they in trouble, U machiam explode liao... Dun reply him... let him handle his mess... A man shld take responsibility for his actions... not cower away into a corner & beg for help.Originally posted by curad:he's like tt wan...if nothing happen,he wun contact mi,he only calls mi only when he's in trouble n ask mi 2 find solution 4 him lor..then since like tt,i ask all of u lor..coz i aso duno
no matter wat,he's my fren lor...i do mind him doing all these...but then i wana help him coz he's my fren no matter watOriginally posted by loneryu00:He call U when he in trouble?! Then if ALL da ppl U noe call U when they in trouble, U machiam explode liao... Dun reply him... let him handle his mess... A man shld take responsibility for his actions... not cower away into a corner & beg for help.![]()
Hiaz... I see... well then... U got so many comments liao... sure can tell him then he noe wat to do rite?Originally posted by curad:no matter wat,he's my fren lor...i do mind him doing all these...but then i wana help him coz he's my fren no matter wat
I sae wont... but if will, U can see it in da NEWs...Originally posted by curad:i will tell him lor..but then wana hear more ppl tok lor...vote lah...who says his gf will get pregnant?n who says not...?
y in the news?Originally posted by loneryu00:I sae wont... but if will, U can see it in da NEWs...![]()
Coz har... if da sperms landed on da chest area of da gal... can make her pregnant... it will be a new BREAKTHROUGH!!! then next time in da streets... if a guy wanna "jee xiao" & play har... shoot onto any gal in da chest... then she pregnant liao... "Tian Xia Da Luan"!!!Originally posted by curad:y in the news?
Originally posted by loneryu00:Coz har... if da sperms landed on da chest area of da gal... can make her pregnant... it will be a new BREAKTHROUGH!!! then next time in da streets... if a guy wanna "jee xiao" & play har... shoot onto any gal in da chest... then she pregnant liao... "Tian Xia Da Luan"!!!![]()
Did she had her shower immediately after that or did she wiped the sperm away 1st? Or idle a while...?Originally posted by curad:i will tell him lor..but then wana hear more ppl tok lor...vote lah...who says his gf will get pregnant?n who says not...?
maybe like sars can penetrate the skin one ...lolzOriginally posted by loneryu00:If shooting at da breast area can get da gal pregnant... dat wld be a TOP NEWS!!!
attack of the mutant sperm!!Originally posted by harryryan:maybe like sars can penetrate the skin one ...lolz
Liddat har? Curad! From wat Harry said... better get away from him... SARS got a cousin!Originally posted by harryryan:maybe like sars can penetrate the skin one ...lolz
Originally posted by loneryu00:Liddat har? Curad! From wat Harry said... better get away from him... SARS got a cousin!![]()
you can undergo traditional chinese methods like accupunture or taking the herbs...Originally posted by IamAngeline:sometimes late menses doesn't appeal to pregnancy~~ stress can also cause irregular menses~~
like me~~ I have irregular menses~~ and often I can end up in great paiN~~ ask your friend dun worry as long as they didn;t engage in sex~~ i think should be fine~~ although there might be chance in expecting even having sex during menses~~
If she is really so worried try buying a pregnancy kit to test loh~~
if not can go clinic for check up if her menses doesn;t start after 3-4 weeks later~