really? then wendy... watch another show lah.Originally posted by smap25:Please don't watch that show please it really sucks no meaning and not very funny.![]()
I was so affected by that lousy show that I can't work properly this whole week.
it's ok lah, it always boils down to individual tastes in movies....Originally posted by loneryu00:really? then wendy... watch another show lah.
.......Originally posted by smap25:Please don't watch that show please it really sucks no meaning and not very funny.![]()
I was so affected by that lousy show that I can't work properly this whole week.
nvm lah... coz i already arranged another outing in irc so i am juz asking ppl frm here to see whos onz enuff to join... its location has changed so take note anyway... no go also nvm.. juz adding my number of posts maybe baOriginally posted by loneryu00:really? then wendy... watch another show lah.
Coz those airplane experts scared to post mah... I leh... more to goin home... but subject to changes...Originally posted by X-men:Wendy81 jio movie lehhow come response so weak....
ehh.. coz i aint popular mah.. LOLOriginally posted by X-men:Wendy81 jio movie lehhow come response so weak....
Yar... & U shld noe my style... I dun chiong club dat much... (bo $$$) I chiong games!!!Originally posted by wendy81:ehh.. coz i aint popular mah.. LOL![]()
response weak also can be due to ppl shy or some busy and its the eve of PH all got plans lio chionging for many leh.. i also going chiong..
Have to travel back to the year 1935...?Originally posted by wendy81:@ tiong bahru
@ 1935 ...
/sayangOriginally posted by Master -_-:i got exams![]()
idiot! its 735pm can? disturb me ... for a moment i tot i typo error..Originally posted by Devil1976:Have to travel back to the year 1935...?![]()
alright.. study smart...Originally posted by Master -_-:i got exams![]()
dar.. ur still here?Originally posted by IamAngeline:/sayang
study hard~~
gambate~![]()
yah y??~~Originally posted by Master -_-:dar.. ur still here?![]()
Originally posted by loneryu00:WTF U 2 (Mas-_- & Angie) doin...? Yao Zhuo Gan Gan Zhuo!!! Tun Tun Tu Tu Gan Ma?! oops!!! ^______^''''
Eh... nth... ^______^''''Originally posted by IamAngeline:![]()
ntg.. just miss u thats all.. its been a while since we were last "talking"Originally posted by IamAngeline:yah y??~~![]()
heezzz kekekekekOriginally posted by Master -_-:ntg.. just miss u thats all.. its been a while since we were last "talking"![]()