Originally posted by harryryan:i have a gay fren who su#$ed a platoon mate's co#k in e toilet cubicle while they were stuck in camp for about a month.
one guy gay but e other is straight....but say he wanna test out "new"things.... after that whole company knows except the specs n officers.... some even climb e cubicle to watch....Originally posted by Seshiro:they both are gays ah...doing in the Army....really got balls man...
u can do whatever u like.....Originally posted by esil3:eh since ppl say wanking is a normal behaviour den y army so strict abt it? they cannot close one eye meh?
he should confess dat he is gay den no need to stay in liao..no officers wanna take the risk of his platoon being F***ed in the ass..Originally posted by harryryan:i have a gay fren who su#$ed a platoon mate's co#k in e toilet cubicle while they were stuck in camp for about a month.
that release must have felt great !Originally posted by Doenitz:Got once I on weekend duty.I know my warrant got a few nice sexy pictures on his computer.So I asked my men to go elsewhere to do something while I jerked off one week's worth of semen.![]()
wah, was this during the parents visiting week or something? i bet after that session, ur ex so happie he can run obstacle course over and over again. hehehe.Originally posted by starzzz:i tried at tekong once
when i visits my ex tt time when his first 3 weeks or wat
we went to the toilet and did it
Were both of you caught? Heard of a couple doing it during parent visiting day around Aug'98 - Dec'98 and kena caught on spot!! Are you one of them ....Originally posted by starzzz:i tried at tekong once
when i visits my ex tt time when his first 3 weeks or wat
we went to the toilet and did it
last yr, my fren's bro in tekong and oso got the same case happened, kana caught oso.... fierce sia they allOriginally posted by wk77wk:Were both of you caught? Heard of a couple doing it during parent visiting day around Aug'98 - Dec'98 and kena caught on spot!! Are you one of them ....![]()
no lei, if i'm the 1 got caught then i would be in jail liao..Originally posted by wk77wk:Were both of you caught? Heard of a couple doing it during parent visiting day around Aug'98 - Dec'98 and kena caught on spot!! Are you one of them ....![]()
why wear yellow teee??? go DB??Originally posted by BrUtUs:dun tink u will b jailed... probably onli thing tat might happen is ur bf will b wearing yellow tshirt for some while...
Wa...so which camp izzitOriginally posted by harryryan:one guy gay but e other is straight....but say he wanna test out "new"things.... after that whole company knows except the specs n officers.... some even climb e cubicle to watch....