4pm???Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Looking for people interested to go Liquid room. Slinky feat. Tim Lyall @ Liquid Room. Tonite till 4pm.
Interested?![]()
heh, thanks for looking out the error. Or else, scared the shit putta people.Originally posted by dark_slayer79:4pm???![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:sorry.. i cant swim![]()
No sir, just corrected it. heheOriginally posted by kohanson:4pm !![]()
hahaha... u are welcomeOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:heh, thanks for looking out the error. Or else, scared the shit putta people.![]()
wat timeOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:No one at all??![]()
Good question. I dun have any. I would love too. Maybe can try our luck over there leh? u on or not?Originally posted by xian89:U muz 1st answer mi tis qn. where r the babe?![]()
offOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Good question. I dun have any. I would love too. Maybe can try our luck over there leh? u on or not?
If u are up for it...10.30pm how? I got no babes hor tell u 1st.Originally posted by De|usi0n:sian ah...nothing to do.
i cannot go, under age...hai~~~Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Good question. I dun have any. I would love too. Maybe can try our luck over there leh? u on or not?
im a babe...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:If u are up for it...10.30pm how? I got no babes hor tell u 1st.![]()
can go zouk n find ur hong mei ren mah...Originally posted by De|usi0n:sian ah...nothing to do.
mambo ah..haha, at first going with my friends one...but hoh...donno leh...haha, want to go?Originally posted by xian89:can go zouk n find ur hong mei ren mah...
Have a prediction she will cheonging there.
no $$.Originally posted by De|usi0n:mambo ah..haha, at first going with my friends one...but hoh...donno leh...haha, want to go?