how old r u now?Originally posted by esil3:last yr in a cinema. haha
mmmmmmmmmmmOriginally posted by FireIce:eerrr.....ur kiss means the type with tongue or no tongue?
me sec4 now.Originally posted by Master -_-:how old r u now?
how was it? and where?Originally posted by esil3:me sec4 now.
lost it to my ex in second half of the last yr..
same hereOriginally posted by Master -_-:13... at the bus![]()
haha we watching movie mah.... den we werent concentrating on the movie :pOriginally posted by Master -_-:how was it? and where?![]()
hope its not to uOriginally posted by whiteillum:same here![]()
Originally posted by esil3:haha we watching movie mah.... den we werent concentrating on the movie :p
but i was kinda expecting it to happen for a hwile liao.... so when it did, no big deal lor. haha but it was nice =)
andy tell us ur one also lehOriginally posted by Master -_-:hope its not to u![]()
i hope u mean the new one.... haha. but i havent kiss my new bf yetOriginally posted by Master -_-:![]()
gd luck with ur relationship![]()
sounds like a patient guy.....Originally posted by esil3:i hope u mean the new one.... haha. but i havent kiss my new bf yet
er not even together 2 weeks leh.....Originally posted by harryryan:sounds like a patient guy.....
Mine happens on a bus.. a Leyland busOriginally posted by esil3:andy tell us ur one also leh
wah first kiss and make out at the same time. haha.....mine was just pure kissing =)Originally posted by Master -_-:Mine happens on a bus.. a Leyland bus
i was in a boy's sch during sec sch..
she happened to be a sec 2 in a girl's sch..
so we kinda made out.. it was our first kiss.. hers and mine![]()
any tongue?Originally posted by esil3:wah first kiss and make out at the same time. haha.....mine was just pure kissing =)
the very first kiss dun have la. subsequent leh.....Originally posted by Master -_-:any tongue?![]()
dun tell me haven't even hold hands yet....lolz.... than probably u r very young than....Originally posted by esil3:er not even together 2 weeks leh.....
got hold hands la. hahahaOriginally posted by harryryan:dun tell me haven't even hold hands yet....lolz.... than probably u r very young than....
okie...okie...but u how old..... below 18 not allowed inside bar k?Originally posted by esil3:got hold hands la. hahaha