its very painful to wear those tight sports bra all the time leh i think... i heard its supposed to be good for support but den i think its like injuring the tissue in our tits...Originally posted by joe82:they wear just the sports bra?? or they wear something over the sports bra??
dun really find it sexy... only know that there are gals who have big boobs , they wear it to make them less bouncy and "smaller" in size
is it ??? i also only know it's for support...Originally posted by wendy81:its very painful to wear those tight sports bra all the time leh i think... i heard its supposed to be good for support but den i think its like injuring the tissue in our tits...![]()
ur account can get closed for this... dun use the forum to spamOriginally posted by enzer:http://www.outwar.com/page.php?x=938178 HeLp Me!!
i also leh.. hehe....Originally posted by esil3:i need to go bra shopping! dont like most of the stuff i have now. yucks
count me in too....Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:i also leh.. hehe....
last time my ex always dun wan me to wear sb cos he tote sb will like make that one smaller. hahaOriginally posted by starzzz:i onli wear sports bra when i exercise or workout, btw my bf likes me in sports bra.. maybe he likes sporty gers
expert sia... u own any bra MNC/franchise?Originally posted by Monkey_God85:How to Choose Sports Bras
The most important piece of clothing a woman can wear is a sports bra. A good-fitting bra will provide support and comfort; a poor-fitting sports bra will not only be uncomfortable, but can cause permanent breast tissue damage.
Step 1: Determine Your Activity
Taking your body type into consideration (whether you're small-, medium- or large-breasted), choose a sports bra designed for either low-, medium- or high-impact activities.
Low-impact activities include hiking, cycling, weight training and yoga.
Medium-impact activities include fast walking, skiing and inline skating.
High-impact activities include running, aerobics and mountain biking.
Step 2: Types of Sports Bras
Shimmels are tank tops with an integral shelf bra that provides support for low- or medium-impact activities.
Compression sports bras use the stretch of the fabric for support and come in two basic options. Scoop-back styles work well for small- and medium-breasted women during low- or medium-impact activities. Racer-back styles are more supportive and are for medium- and high-impact activities.
Encapsulation-style sports bras separate and support to avoid the "uni-boob" look. They provide larger-breasted women excellent support for medium- and high-impact activities.
Step 3: Features to Consider
It's smart to equip yourself with several different styles of sports bras for different activities—some with more support for high-impact activities, and some less constrictive ones for low-impact activities. Consider the following features:
Wicking and breathability are important to move moisture away from your skin and keep you comfortable during aerobic activities. The more supportive a sports bra is, the less effective it will be at wicking moisture because of sturdier fabric and construction.
A wide band around the bottom is necessary for high-impact activities since it provides more support than narrow bands.
Wide shoulder straps provide more support and are less likely to cut into your shoulders during high-impact activities.
Step 4: Test for Fit
Sports bras should fit tighter than regular bras, but they shouldn't be uncomfortable. When trying on a sports bra, check the following things:
There should be no chafing around the armholes, shoulder straps or seams. If the sports bra has hooks or snaps, make sure those don't chafe, either.
The straps shouldn't dig into your shoulders.
To make sure you have the right size, raise your hands over your head. If the elastic band moves up your rib cage, you need a smaller size.
Test the bra's support by jumping or running in place. You'll be able to feel whether it's sufficiently supportive or not.
Sports bra is to hold the breasts in place when u do sports or some running.... So it tends to hold it tight and seem to make it smaller....Originally posted by esil3:last time my ex always dun wan me to wear sb cos he tote sb will like make that one smaller. haha
Are you wearing 1?Originally posted by Monkey_God85:How to Choose Sports Bras
The most important piece of clothing a woman can wear is a sports bra. A good-fitting bra will provide support and comfort; a poor-fitting sports bra will not only be uncomfortable, but can cause permanent breast tissue damage.
Step 1: Determine Your Activity
Taking your body type into consideration (whether you're small-, medium- or large-breasted), choose a sports bra designed for either low-, medium- or high-impact activities.
Low-impact activities include hiking, cycling, weight training and yoga.
Medium-impact activities include fast walking, skiing and inline skating.
High-impact activities include running, aerobics and mountain biking.
Step 2: Types of Sports Bras
Shimmels are tank tops with an integral shelf bra that provides support for low- or medium-impact activities.
Compression sports bras use the stretch of the fabric for support and come in two basic options. Scoop-back styles work well for small- and medium-breasted women during low- or medium-impact activities. Racer-back styles are more supportive and are for medium- and high-impact activities.
Encapsulation-style sports bras separate and support to avoid the "uni-boob" look. They provide larger-breasted women excellent support for medium- and high-impact activities.
Step 3: Features to Consider
It's smart to equip yourself with several different styles of sports bras for different activities—some with more support for high-impact activities, and some less constrictive ones for low-impact activities. Consider the following features:
Wicking and breathability are important to move moisture away from your skin and keep you comfortable during aerobic activities. The more supportive a sports bra is, the less effective it will be at wicking moisture because of sturdier fabric and construction.
A wide band around the bottom is necessary for high-impact activities since it provides more support than narrow bands.
Wide shoulder straps provide more support and are less likely to cut into your shoulders during high-impact activities.
Step 4: Test for Fit
Sports bras should fit tighter than regular bras, but they shouldn't be uncomfortable. When trying on a sports bra, check the following things:
There should be no chafing around the armholes, shoulder straps or seams. If the sports bra has hooks or snaps, make sure those don't chafe, either.
The straps shouldn't dig into your shoulders.
To make sure you have the right size, raise your hands over your head. If the elastic band moves up your rib cage, you need a smaller size.
Test the bra's support by jumping or running in place. You'll be able to feel whether it's sufficiently supportive or not.
What do you mean you dont like what you are having/wearing now? Uncomfortable liao?Originally posted by esil3:i need to go bra shopping! dont like most of the stuff i have now. yucks
aiya, some guys like some guys dunOriginally posted by esil3:last time my ex always dun wan me to wear sb cos he tote sb will like make that one smaller. haha
i like it tooOriginally posted by starzzz:aiya, some guys like some guys dun
1 of my ex likes it cuz he says i turns him on with it, cuz he's a sporty guy...
Its better for girls to wear them when running, i just saw a girl on the track running, quite pretty, her figure was good...haha.. ya loh.. last time i saw my frien running.. her breast relly big loh.. think got C cup.. then her breast keep bouncing up and down.. so funny.. can see her bra even...
but i know she's an amateur in running, cuz can see her chest bouncing up n down vigorously, not very nice to see lah...