No leh.....not the lucky one.....Originally posted by Arena:so r u the guy who less than 2 mths?? hehe
well.....the gal is sincere to her ex.....but too much freedom is given to him that he 2 timed her with another gal.......den she found out and break off with him.....den i intro the new guy to her lor....heeOriginally posted by spencer99:The above situation is very common. I have many friends (guys) with this kind of experience. Usually very traumatic for them.
It is obvious that the first guy is being taken for a ride. He is just a "spare tire" for the girl until the right guy come along.
The girl will ditch the spare tire and grab the "Mr Right". Esp when they didn't have sex the girl most prob not sincere all along with the first guy.
Originally posted by elmoloveyou:hahadun think so leh
ehh possible ... now got one example right in front of my eyes leh.. both sleeping like pigs... and i am awake watching themOriginally posted by j007:possible not to have sexat all??
Possible???![]()
wah..Originally posted by wendy81:ehh possible ... now got one example right in front of my eyes leh.. both sleeping like pigs... and i am awake watching them![]()
*ahem*... opps I m the young n old gen ler. how ha ??Originally posted by claudia:It's possible. but i feel it's normally for those elder generations
wat in front of ur eyes is still u ler, bcoz the reflection of the computer screen ma !!Originally posted by wendy81:ehh possible ... now got one example right in front of my eyes leh.. both sleeping like pigs... and i am awake watching them![]()
Originally posted by Peepupu:wat in front of ur eyes is still u ler, bcoz the reflection of the computer screen ma !!![]()
Originally posted by whiteillum:wah..
u there of course they no *ahem*...
so notti ah.. disturb pple
heehee...
joking onli ah..
dun kill me![]()
Originally posted by spencer99:The above situation is very common. I have many friends (guys) with this kind of experience. Usually very traumatic for them.
It is obvious that the first guy is being taken for a ride. He is just a "spare tire" for the girl until the right guy come along.
The girl will ditch the spare tire and grab the "Mr Right". Esp when they didn't have sex the girl most prob not sincere all along with the first guy.
aiya!!! wasted!!!Originally posted by Geckoguy:I think it is possible too as there are platoonic friendship around. I have a close colleague whom she and I can go on a holiday, share the same toilet (bathing and using the WC) at the same time but yet nothing happen.
People here may think something must be wrong with she or me, but I can assure that we are both reasonably attractive and do have lots of attention from the opposite sexes.
hmm... can i be tt gal also? but i abit more active one lehOriginally posted by Geckoguy:I think it is possible too as there are platoonic friendship around. I have a close colleague whom she and I can go on a holiday, share the same toilet (bathing and using the WC) at the same time but yet nothing happen.
People here may think something must be wrong with she or me, but I can assure that we are both reasonably attractive and do have lots of attention from the opposite sexes.
mi super active here......can pass a notOriginally posted by wendy81:hmm... can i be tt gal also? but i abit more active one leh![]()
forplay her lar.Originally posted by J fellow:dont think so.... dont think a virgin will initial sex... hee... ur friend probably not as good as his gers current bf in pyschoying a ger to bed...
u mean u blindly typed n face the couple blindly har.Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
i typed wifout looking at my screen but head to couple leh
Originally posted by Peepupu:u mean u blindly typed n face the couple blindly har.![]()
wat an idea but den not my type ..too badOriginally posted by Peepupu:forplay her lar.bo he hay ma ho.
yup... provided there are others sharing the same room. Maybe end up mass orgy..Originally posted by j007:possible not to have sexat all??
Possible???![]()
mmm... the ex must be impotent.Originally posted by chua22:well.....i have a gal frenz who didnt stay with her ex of 6 yrs before and didnt do it with him.......den found another guy, known for 2 months, get together, go his house stay, lost to him liao......everything less den half a year......so wat do u say????